Reviews & Ratings

What People Are Saying About JFC Global

What our customers have to say speaks volumes! We are very proud that our average customer rating is a 9.5 on a scale of 10.

In addition to our high ratings, read actual customer feedback below.


Our JFC team was on the recruitment process since the very beginning. They did a great job sending candidates, communicating between the recruitment steps, and preparing the candidates for success.

Legal Secretary (Jennifer)
07/10/2024

My experience was quite positive. Meredith was great to work with. She was very helpful. Much appreciated her help. 10 out of 10

Production Scheduler (Peggy)
07/09/2024

10/10 – We’ve had trouble filling 2nd shift positions. Kelly quickly provided many candidates that were a great fit for our position.

2nd Shift Production Supervisor (Dan)
07/01/2024

I just want to express my gratitude and thankfulness to Chris for his assistance in helping me obtain a position at Dynamic Health Services. Chris was such a huge help with all the information and steps in a challenging process, without this, I don t know how I would ve done it.

Customer Service (Kim)
06/18/2024

Everyone was so helpful, attentive and kind – it made this process so smooth and comfortable. Thank you!

Administrative Assistant (Lauren)
06/12/2024

10/10 – The whole experience was great (start to finish)! Highly recommended, and already told friends and family about it!

Technical Support Lead (Roza)
06/11/2024

They are professional and caring about your position with their staffing service.

Data Entry Clerk (Joni)
06/10/2024

I could not believe that it only took two weeks from the time I seriously started looking to my first interview, all thanks to JFC Global. Nathan and Sabrina were extremely helpful and super friendly. With their help, I felt completely confident every step of the way.

Programmer (Ardjen)
06/10/2024

Carley and Scott were amazing during the entire process-from start to finish! Communication was excellent, all questions/concerns were answered. I appreciate Carley acting on my behalf and coordinating my start date change due to surgery

Project Manager (Neil)
06/10/2024

5 x 10/10’s JFC is my go-to resource for recruiting. The cold term resource should really be people because they are caring folks who understand our staffing needs.

Programmer Analyst (Mark)
06/06/2024

10/10 The experience was amazing Nikki and Melanie were the best. Thank u for finding me my new journey

Accounting Specialist (Amy)
05/29/2024

Kelly is great. Building a relationship with her helped me make important decisions and earned my trust

Drafter (Parlee)
05/28/2024

I had a great experience with JFC and Amber. Amber was open to the feedback for each candidate and was prompt and diligent in finding us people to keep our hiring pipeline moving. Thank you!

Customer Relations Specialist (Amy)
05/28/2024

Called in a pinch for a temp staff member and received two qualified options. We are planning to hire one of said applicants as a full-timer. Amber has been fabulous to work with.

Receptionist (Dan)
05/13/2024

Katelyn placed me at my previous employer and we just developed a great working relationship from that point on! Katelyn is such a wonderful and relational recruiter. She makes you feel like you’re on the same team and really wants to see all of her people succeed (both employees and employers!)……

CPA (Kathleen)
05/07/2024

10/10 Taylor is wonderful! She s very responsive and communicative. She walked me through the whole process and was very quick finding me a position!

Contract Accountant (Julie)
05/03/2024

10/10 Our new employee is doing an amazing job and we are very happy to have her working on our team.

Patient Account Associate (Sandra)
05/03/2024

10/10 Taylor was nothing short of amazing! She didn t give up on finding me the right job that would suit me perfectly. I am so thankful for her hard efforts and time spent. She walked me through every step and was encouraging.

Administrative Assistant (Ashley)
05/03/2024

*5 stars on Google* Having worked with Nate in finding a new position he has been an exceptional recruiter. Nate’s assistance and guidance has been a phenomenal asset in my job search these last few months…. Anyone looking for a recruiter that goes above and beyond would be lucky to come across Nate!

IT Infrastructure Manager (Liz)
05/01/2024

10/10 – I had a very good experience. I got a job quickly and I really feel like it was a job that really fits me well.

Maintenance Technician (Donald)
02/13/2024

10/10 Our new employee continues to do great work. I truly appreciate her attention to detail, willingness to learn new things, and asking questions when needed.

Compliance Coordinator (Erin)
02/08/2024

I love working with Amber. She understood exactly what I was looking for and helped walk me through the process.

Payroll Expert (Krissy)
02/08/2024

All around great experience. Taylor and Amber were amazing and on point! Taylor reached out to me after seeing my resume and told me about this company looking for a payroll administrator I’d be a good fit for. 3 weeks later I received an offer of employment with that company and have started. I couldn’t be happier.

Payroll Accounting Administrator (Anita)
01/04/2024

I think Kelly did a great job and JFC attracted more than three candidates to interview from. Kelly communicated everything to me and my team here and answered all of our questions. I will recommend JFC and Kelly to anyone.

Junior Estimator and Project Manager (Edward)
01/02/2024

10/10 – My experience was very good, I had so much support from Melanie and Nikki. They are both incredible and helpful. Melanie has consistently been there for me and gave me all the information I needed and made sure I was prepared. My experience from start to finish was fantastic.

Financial Analyst (Sunflower)
12/22/2023

10/10 – The staff that I worked with at the agency were all very helpful, especially Kari, she was a fantastic recruiter. She helped me along every step of the way and got me a great position with a great company!

HR Compliance Coordinator (Hillary)
11/28/2023

10/10 – Alysa and Sabrina we wonderful to work with – I have already recommended her to a friend who has been searching for a job for a while…. If I am ever in the market for a job again, I would happily work with JFC Global and also recommend them to anyone job searching.

Digital Marketing/eCommerce Specialist (Juliana)
11/16/2023

10/10 – Very professional crew and was a pleasure to work with. Helped me land a fantastic job at exactly the type of company I was looking for.

Process Chemical Engineer (Stephen)
11/15/2023

Quality candidates and quick response time from Carley on every aspect of the search.

President (Dustin)
11/14/2023

10/10 – Katelyn and her team at JFC were a huge help in finding the perfect job for me. Within a couple weeks I had the exact position I was looking for, even closer to home than my prior job. The entire process was smooth and easy on my end.

Senior Accountant (Drew)
11/14/2023

I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for finding this great candidate. We are thrilled to welcome (him) to our team and looking forward to him starting.

IT Manager (Erik)
11/10/2023

10/10 – Sabrina continues to be a great partner. She sends qualified candidates that meet our needs. When we engage with a candidate, Sabrina is responsive and helpful. Great customer service and an excellent representation of our company to the candidate.

VP of IT (Michael)
10/31/2023

10/10-I was very impressed with JFC staffing services. I don’t see anything that needs to be improved. As far as I’m concerned, you guys did a great job.

Milling Machinest (Vernon)
10/31/2023

10/10 Josh was great to talk to and work with. I feel the questions he asked were relevant to getting to know what I am/was looking for in terms of a job. I like that there are several options for communication – texting being one of them. It worked for me and my busy life

Office Assistant (Elizabeth)
10/30/2023

She has a great attitude, always arrives early before her start time so attendance is great and there have been no issues w/being asked to handle / take on more tasks. She is a great fit so kudos to JFC for sending her to us. For JFC being a new agency (we are) working with, I’m very happy w/you

Human Resources (Mary)
10/20/2023

Kari has been far beyond amazing. She has went above and beyond for me to have an opportunity to work and I am grateful.

Biller (Nyaira)
10/17/2023

Kelly was attentive, professional, and she did a great job of maneuvering me through the process. Thanks

Quality Manager (Gerald)
10/17/2023

10/10 – Taylor and Greyson were absolutely wonderful!

Accounting Specialist (Lori)
10/09/2023

I was very impressed with JFC as a a company I feel thanks with your help I have found a career. I would like to also say I was even more impressed with Kelly. To say she went above and beyond would be an understatement. Kelly took the time to listen to my specific situation. I would just like to thank JFC….

Maintenance Technician (Joshua)
09/25/2023

Taylor and Amber were great to work with. They reached out to me with an opportunity, I didn’t seek your agency out. It worked out great and now I’ve started with my new employer as of today.

Accounts Payable Specialist (Gina)
09/21/2023

JFC Global recruiters are very professional and excellent in sourcing candidates who meet our technical needs as well as being a good culture fit.

Director of HR (Kristina)
09/14/2023

Applying to JFC Global has been a refreshing experience in the world of job hunting. From the very first contact, I was impressed by their professionalism and efficiency. The recruitment process was smooth[…]JFC Global made what can often be a stressful process feel seamless and supportive[…]

I.T. Systems Administrator (Tyler)
08/30/2023

Alysa has been great to work with. Always on top of things and very supportive during the whole process. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!!!

Security Analyst (Joey)
08/30/2023

Melanie had been absolutely fantastic to work with. She listened to what my needs were and along with my skills, and she was able to find me a position that not only was the right for professionally, but seems to be the right fit for me community-wise as well.

Staff Accountant (Beth)
08/16/2023

I have worked with Sabrina for years. She is fantastic.

VP of Information Systems (Lydia)
08/09/2023

Katelyn did a great job finding a new position for me that was a great fit.

Accountant (Craig)
08/09/2023

The recruiting staff is responsive and knowledgeable. They cultivate both the candidate and employer sides of the relationships. They earn your trust.

Assistant Controller (Andrea)
08/02/2023

Meredith was an amazing recruiter, I felt very comfortable working with her through the hiring process. She was very responsive & a great help with navigating through the hiring process. My references she contacted had great things to say about her personality and professionalism as well.

Production Planner (Ciarra)
08/02/2023

Greg was great! He was very helpful and made sure my experience with my new job is all I expected.

Customer Service Representative (Christine)
07/20/2023

Katelyn really has been great through this entire process. I thought it would be challenging because I m battling cancer, but she made it so smooth. I m so grateful!

Accounts Payable Specialist ( Tracey)
07/20/2023

Josh was very helpful and informative with positions available.

Registration Associate (Lori)
07/17/2023

I m really thankful to Kerry Denny for helping me to find the right job for me. She was amazing […] I would definitely recommend JFC to my friends and family.

Production Associate (Bishnu)
07/17/2023

I was contacted by Rob about a job recently and the whole process was really positive! He was polite and professional and took the time to go through all the details of the position[…] I am very happy with the whole experience and would recommend Rob to anyone looking for a job!

Receptionist (Sonia)
07/17/2023

She [Courtney Shaffer] was very cordial and respectful, very knowledgeable explaining what the company stands for, was always in communication with what the next steps were and who I should expect to be contacting me in each step.[…] from my experience it seems that there s great communication in the team […]

Supply Technician (Leticia)
06/14/2023

Courtney was awesome. She was very attentive throughout the process. Courtney was extremely helpful with the transition. The communication helped me a lot to make the transition smooth.

Quality Control Technician (Gilmarie)
06/14/2023

Nikki was absolutely amazing! I wasn t looking but she found me an awesome opportunity . I never felt any pressure from her when deciding if I wanted to leave my current employer […]

Accounting Manager (Bobbi)
06/02/2023

Representatives are always genuinely interested in helping fill the positions and listen to what skills are needed and provide qualified candidates.

HR Manager (Michelle)
06/02/2023

Josh was nothing short of amazing. Gave me lots of tips and helped every step of the way. If I needed anything he got right back to me Josh is really good at his job!

Customer Service Representative (Tracy)
06/02/2023

Melanie was really helpful throughout this whole process and found me a great position that I would ve never had access to. If I didn t start working with Melanie and JFC I wouldn t have had such an exciting opportunity to start my career.

Accounts Payable (Aaron)
06/02/2023

Good job placement that got me a 35% pay increase and out of consulting!

I.T. Endpoint Manager (Jordan)
05/01/2023

Very personalized and nurturing service. I’ve always felt like the recruiters genuinely care for me and are doing their utmost to aid in the advancement of my career path.

I.T. Technician (Leo)
05/01/2023

They did everything to help me get a career in a field I ve been trying so hard to get into. Everything was perfect!

I.T. Systems Administrator (Grant)
05/01/2023

[Our Candidate] is doing a fantastic job. He’s learning quickly, is a strong communicator and is very professional when interacting with students and families.

HR Manager (Michele)
05/01/2023

We have had a great experience with JFC, and especially in the last couple of months where we have hired two full time employees as well as [candidate name] temporarily through JFC. [Candidate] has been everything we could ask for and more[…] She really fits in well and we all enjoy working with her.

Hiring Manager (Logan)
04/20/2023

Rob was great! He was available to answer any question that I had and was very responsive to emails. I appreciate all his help!

Legal Administrative Assistant (Bethany)
04/20/2023

Alysa and Michael were amazing

Data Analyst (Elliott)
04/12/2023

Kelly did an amazing job placing me into a job that I like and enjoy and made me feel ok with rejecting certain companies and finding a good fit for me.

Maintenance Technician (Brian)
04/11/2023

I think JFC is a great agency with people who are highly invested in making sure candidates are comfortable and a solid fit for their clients. I have already recommended them to a friend but he is not actively looking at the moment. Will be keeping JFC in mind for others in the future as well.

Software Engineer (Jonathan)
04/11/2023

Sabrina Gallagher and the JFC Global Team have been great to work with. They take time to understand the business s needs, and deliver. Communication and follow-through is strong. Candidates are well-vetted.

Senior VP of HR (Barbara)
04/10/2023

Josh was so great to work with! […] He got answers from employers that I might not have been able to get myself and he worked to get my requirements met from prospective employers. […] There is nothing that you could have done better. My experience was excellent!

Customer Service Representative (Debbie)
04/03/2023

The whole process from start to finish was very thorough and I was able to ask any questions whenever they were to arise and have a speedy response. I felt like I was always on their mind whenever they got a new position that related to what I was looking for.

IT Technician (Christopher)
03/16/2023

He [Eric Landon] was very helpful in every aspect. Answered every question. Is constantly in contact making sure I’m still okay with the job applied for.

Assembler (Cimone)
03/14/2023

Greg is awesome to work with. He is very professional and always responds to my questions quickly.

Registration Associate (David)
03/14/2023

Josh is friendly, helpful and encouraging. I felt his communication was just right. Not too much and not too little. I look forward to staying in touch during my 1st month at the new job.

Administrative Assistant (Jennifer)
03/14/2023

We have used JFC to provide candidates for 3 positions over the past year and have received outstanding service on all ends! 2 full time positions have been filled!

President (Dan)
03/13/2023

This is the second placement we have had with JFC, both have exceeded our expectations. We hired our last placement, and would love to keep [Candidate] on for as long as possible[…] The tasks that we needed filled are a bit repetitive and mundane, but that does not keep [Candidate] from having a smile on their face!

VP of HR (Christy)
03/13/2023

Sabrina was great at finding candidates quickly and keeping in touch with me throughout the entire process.

Director (Phil)
03/13/2023

Josh was great! He had very good communication and was very informative throughout the whole process[…]It was a good experience and I appreciated the communication and responsiveness very much.

Administrative Assistant (Mindy)
03/03/2023

Josh is very personable. He understands my needs and works with me to achieve my goals. I have been with Josh for 2 years and will continue to work with him for as long as he is available with JFC.

Document Clerk (Barbara)
02/23/2023

Nikki Jordan has been wonderful. Given our toughest and I’m sure, our most frustrating position, she persevered and found us the perfect fit for our team! The finance team at JFC is awesome all around!

Talent Aquisition Specialist (Peyton)
02/23/2023

Meredith was extremely helpful. She took time learning who I am, listened to my concerns, and put great effort into helping me find a new job during an uncomfortable time in my life.

Applications Engineer (Garrett)
02/23/2023

I like working with Kerry Denny. She kept me up with what is going on. She is a very friendly person and she answered all my questions I had.

Utility Assembler (Kathy)
02/23/2023

He [Robert Hanosek] was very informative and reliable. He always got back to me as soon as he could with questions I had. He was always very polite.

HR Manager (Edward)
02/23/2023

Tamara has been very kind and helpful through out the whole interviewing and hiring process. She is amazing at communicating and I truly appreciate all the help & information I have received from Tamara. […] every question was answered, communication was on point. Respectful and kind.

Customer Service (Idianys)
02/23/2023

Greg kept great contact in letting me know how each process was progressing.

Receptionist (Denise)
02/23/2023

Josh is very thorough and conscientious and I would recommend him to any of my colleagues who might need JFC Services.

Administrative Coordinator (Traci)
02/23/2023

Alysa, by far, went above and beyond in assisting me finding a job, more than every recruiter I have ever worked with in the past! […] Without her, I honestly have no idea how I would of finally got the big break that I have been struggling to find. Alysa truly has helped turn my life around for the better […]

IT Support Technician (Brandon)
02/23/2023

They were extremely helpful in everything I needed and were very nice to me. 10/10, would definitely recommend.

Maintenance Technician (Karim)
02/08/2023

She [Courtney Shaffer] is absolutely wonderful! Extremely helpful and kind! Very satisfied with eagerness to help me.

Assembler (Mandy)
02/08/2023

She [Emily Lupi] made the whole experience very easy to understand. I always felt I could ask her anything!! I am very blessed to have been assigned to her!!

Scheduler (Beverly)
02/08/2023

Melanie was very professional and a great communicator.

Payroll Administrator (Daniel)
02/08/2023

I dealt with Kelly Barth & her coworker Scott, and they worked with me, stayed in touch and found me the perfect job on just being proactive & sending my resume. It was a little bit of a waiting process, but I got the BEST job. I couldn’t have done it without them[…]I would highly recommend anyone to Kelly or Scott.

Project Manager (Carolyn)
01/16/2023

Michael Paul and the team I work with at JFC Global know exactly what I’m looking for and always provide quality candidates.

Vice President (John)
01/10/2023

Sabrina and the JFC team provice excellent service. They pay attention to my needs and provide the best options in a tough staffing marketplace.

CIO (Chuck)
01/04/2023

I have actually already referred one of my colleagues to JFC Global for their job search. I recommended it to them as the team has been a big help with my past employments. Sabrina Strong in particular has been a very supportive help as well as Rachelle Kollar!

IT Network Technician (Curry)
01/04/2023

Courtney is so incredible to work with! She is so kind and supportive and also very thorough. It was great speaking with her before each interview I had and she really helped me prepare for them. I am so grateful to have had her by my side during this process.

Workshop Technician (Emily)
12/15/2022

Kate did an amazing job at keeping me informed, keeping in touch, and giving me tips to help the process along. She offered tips on improving my resume, prepping for the interview, and reviewing my thank you note.[…]She’s done such a wonderful job and continues to provide me with tips to improve my work experience.

IT Developer (Ellie)
12/01/2022

Scott was extremely nice and thorough during the entire hiring process. He answered every question I had and if he didn’t know something, he’d find it out […] it seems like JFC hires great people to help job seekers find a new path in their careers. Will definitely be recommending JFC to anyone in need of a job.

Plant Technician (Logan)
12/01/2022

Tamara has been a complete blessing. She was very professional and answered all my questions. She was available for phone calls and always emailed me back quickly. She is very good at her job!

Administrative Assistant (Christine)
12/01/2022

Rachelle and Michael were EXCELLENT to work with. They both went above and beyond to help me along this journey. They were beyond impressive.

Information Technology Manager (Jason)
12/01/2022

He [Greg Potter] is very kind and responsive.

Scheduler (Angelyz)
12/01/2022

My experience with JFC has always been GREAT and they always send me GREAT workers

Materials Manager (Rich)
11/30/2022

From beginning to end, Melanie was there to explain everything to me. She only offered jobs to me within my parameters and went above and beyond to answer my questions.

Accountant (Shannon)
11/30/2022

[She] is doing very well! She has such a positive attitude and has picked up everything we have asked her to do quickly. Her positivity and willingness to dig into anything we ask is a breath of fresh air. We have been so happy with the candidates you have connected us with.

Hiring Manager (Missy)
11/15/2022

[…]my first day was amazing. The people are really nice and actually care. The company seems incredibly family oriented which is exactly what I was looking for. I have recommended and shared contact information with my former team in hopes they can get better placement and better treatment than where they are now.

Application Developer (Nicholas)
10/27/2022

This was absolutely a great experience finding a new job. Eric Landon was wonderful to have on my side for this. He was very informative and quick to get back to me every time I had questions. Hopefully I won’t need JFC Services again, but if I do there won’t be any hesitation. I thank you all for helping me.

General Labor (Bradley)
10/17/2022

Kat has been nothing but amazing! She is very sweet and genuine and looked to help me find the right career choice. Also Rob has been a big help as well. Working alongside Kat to get my process going quicker. Great team together!

Registration Administrative Associate (Talaycia)
10/17/2022

The recruiters I worked with (Josh and Emily) were extremely helpful and explained every step of the way.[…]provided additional help with preparing for interviews as well as provided learning material pertaining to the resignation of my current employer. They were wonderful to work with and will highly recommend them

Customer Service Representative (Christina)
10/17/2022

[…]I appreciate all of the help he [Robert Hanosek] provided me with my journey on searching for a job. He understood what I was looking for and moved in the right direction. He returns calls and follows up immediately. I am truly grateful for the help he provided and the job he did.

Receptionist (Nereida)
10/13/2022

Eric was very kind! Even when he didn’t have work available he made sure he let me know as soon as he did. He also listened to what I was looking for in a position. He really takes care of us!

Material Stocker (Lisa)
10/13/2022

Greg is an amazing recruiter who keeps in constant communication, answers all questions to the best of his abilities, and is just an all-around awesome guy. He really does his best to work with his recruits and their needs as employees. I would recommend him to anyone.

Scheduler (Becca)
10/12/2022

I am a person who is bigger on giving constructive criticism and feedback, but I had an incredible experience with JFC.

Account Coordinator (Meghan)
10/12/2022

Josh has been great to work with. Very polite and professional manner, he has also been great in keeping me included in any changes or updates that have happened.

Project Coordinator (Stephanie)
10/12/2022

Courtney was awesome. She kept in contact and recommended great places to work that fit my skill set. Hopefully I won’t have the need but I would definitely work with her in the future if needed.

Shipping and Receiving Associate (Ross)
10/04/2022

Alysa worked very hard to find a great opportunity matched with my career path[…] Even now, I’m a week into my new job, she still followed up with me to make sure I’m happy in my new role and that things keep going according to plans. Best experience so far with a recruiting company. Keep up the good work.

IT Support Specialist (Jose)
09/30/2022

Greg has been great to work with! He went beyond what a traditional recruiter usually does in helping clients to obtain work.

Accounting Assistant (Andrew)
09/23/2022

The technical recruiters are easily some of the best that I’ve worked with, and really seem to care about making sure that you get placed with a good fit!

Senior IT Developer (Eric)
09/23/2022

Everyone was great to work with. All phases of the process were great, and easy to follow. I was kept up to date, and no issue came up. Absolutely the smoothest process I have been through.

IT Manager (Christopher)
09/23/2022

Emily is amazing! She is kind and supportive. She listens to what you are interested in a job. She is on top of everything that you are needing and surroundings. I have recommended many people to JFC and have told many people about Emily and requesting her as a recruiter!

Project Assistant (Lyndsay)
09/23/2022

She [Kerry Denny] has been great to work with. Very kind and informative with great response time!

Project Crew (Sasa)
09/23/2022

Greg was wonderful and always pleasant and helpful.

Office Assistant (Michelle)
09/23/2022

Kerry is super bubbly and it is contagious! She answered all my questions and concerns. She did awesome at looking out for my best interest. I couldn’t thank her harder if I tried.

Shipping and Receiving Associate (Angela)
09/23/2022

Thanks again for your help with this placement! I always appreciate how you understand my hiring philosophy and find candidates that will work well on my team.

CIO (Chuck)
09/23/2022

Tamara was great! She and I communicated every day in order for me to transition to employment.

Registration Associate (Lyn )
09/23/2022

I work with Michael Paul at JFC and she has been THE BEST and nothing less in sourcing candidates for our Carlisle team.

Global Services Manager (Sai)
09/23/2022

Very helpful, extremely nice and thoughtful in following up with the process.

Reach Truck Operator (Edward)
09/23/2022

They were very helpful in finding a position that will be a great fit for my skills and experience. […] They gave great advice, prep for interview, and materials to help from start to finish.

Accounting Specialist (Jean)
09/23/2022

JFC Global raised the bar for me during my experience. Most recruiters I have found are not as caring, thorough, or involved as Kate and Michael were. […] I received feedback and tips continuously. I felt more like a person than a dollar sign, which is better than any business has made me feel in a decade.

Senior IT Administrator (William)
09/23/2022

Great to work with! [Robert Hanosek] Answered all my questions.

Administrative Assistant (Lisa)
08/23/2022

Tamara was extremely helpful with my job search. She helped me every step of the way and gave me great advice!

Office Assistant (Samantha)
08/23/2022

Tamara has been a blessing to work with. She is super kind and professional. I appreciate all her help.

Administrative Assistant (Susan)
08/23/2022

Greg potter has been extremely polite and professional, he is very knowledgeable at his job. I appreciate that he took the time to speak with me and listen to any of my concerns or any questions I had.

Scheduler (Kennifer)
08/23/2022

Rob is awesome. He is very polite and professional and does all that needs done for the ones whom he recruits for. I truly appreciate him.

Scheduler (Casondra)
08/23/2022

Kind and helpful! Thank you

Scheduler (Taelyr)
08/23/2022

Emily Lupi has been fantastic to work with during the recruiting process.

HR Manager (Charlie)
08/23/2022

The team just goes above and beyond. Wonderful group to work with.

Director of IT Development (Stephen)
08/10/2022

JFC Global made the process of job searching very easy and answered any questions I might have had or concerns. Kelly [Barth] was very helpful and took very good care of me!

Purchasing Manager (Christina)
07/29/2022

Eric has been great and friendly to work with. He has been communicative and prompt, and has provided excellent detail.

Material Technician (Racheal)
07/27/2022

Mike is the best. He is very responsive and very cordial. I look forward to working with the JFC Workforce team. My experience was always awesome

Material Stocker (Jeffrey)
07/22/2022

They (JFC Global) were much better than any of the other recruiting firms that we’ve tried.

CFO (Ed)
07/18/2022

[…] [JFC Global] helped me secure a job that I really enjoy and they really will contact you throughout the time you are working to make sure you re OK and will help you if you have problems or issues in the workplace. It really is one of the best places that I ve ever had help me get a job.

HVAC Technician (Kyle)
07/18/2022

Very professional, great at follow-ups, within the whole entire process and after you are hired!

Engineer ( Dessie)
07/18/2022

They helped me to find a job and they were with me every step of the way. It was very seamless!

Accounting Controller (Robin)
07/18/2022

Our contacts at JFC Global have always been easy to work with. They listen to our needs and then get to work on finding us good candidates. Most recently, we contracted through JFC for a business analyst and she has been wonderful!

Director of IT (Dave)
06/27/2022

My experience with JFC Global has been excellent, both as a customer and as a candidate.

Manager (Jason)
06/27/2022

JFC Global made the process of job hunting very easy. Gave great tips and advice to help prepare for the interview. Also was able to provide more insight on the position and the company than what is shared in a normal job listing.

Accounting Administrator (Kelly)
06/27/2022

Melanie Tanner is amazing. She reached out to me when she saw my resume on Indeed and worked her magic. She was so thorough with explaining things, making sure I was prepared for interviews and checking up on me afterwards. I felt like she really had my back and my best interests in mind[…]

Property Accountant (Yvette)
06/27/2022

Carley at JFC Global has gone above and beyond to assist me throughout the entire process. She was helpful from finding jobs, to assisting with the interview process, and all the way to ensuring the job is going well. With the help of JFC I was confident in my interview and fully prepared to land the job. Thanks again!

Engineering Analyst (Jesse)
06/27/2022

Amber was very helpful and insightful in my job search. She kept me well informed throughout the process and continually stayed in touch.

Accounting Analyst (Meagan)
06/27/2022

Mike was very helpful and we stayed connected through the whole process. I need a change in my career and he helped me make it possible. I felt very comfortable reaching out to him with any questions or concerns. Thank you for helping me in this process. You helped me find my dream job that I didn’t even knew existed.

Material Technician (Terry)
05/23/2022

Taylor and Sabrina were thorough, communicative, and generally a pleasure to work with. I’ve worked with many recruiters during my career, and they were among the best.

IT Database Director (Zachary)
05/16/2022

JFC Global was great to work with. Katelyn kept me up to date every step of the way through interview process. During our initial conversations, she took into consideration the professional areas I was interested in and what type of work I desired.

Sr. Accountant (Marcia)
05/10/2022

I can not say enough positive things about Brett. His friendly and professional demeanor made this an amazing experience. I have struggled for over a year to get into the HR field and I know without a doubt I would still be struggling if it weren’t for Brett. I owe him a huge debt of gratitude.

HR Assistant (Jamie)
04/28/2022

Constant communication.[…] JFC called to go over tips for the 1st day of work and they scheduled periodic check ins to see how the job was going. JFC really helped to take a lot of the stress of finding a new job. An exceptional company that I would (and have) recommended to colleagues who are also job searching.

IT Engineer (Zachary)
04/25/2022

Eric is great! He worked with me every step of the way and even pursued helping even after I had initially declined work. Cordial and direct, I couldn’t be happier from the help he gave.

Laborer (Joseph)
04/19/2022

Super friendly and courteous recruiters. Willing to go above and beyond to make this a seamless process. Would recommend!

Project Manager (Asia)
04/18/2022

She [Emily Lupi] was a ray of sunshine on a cloudy day. Her enthusiasm and positive attitude are infectious. I enjoyed working with her very much.

HR Administrator (Amy)
04/08/2022

Melanie is amazing and extremely helpful. She was very encouraging and made sure I was happy every step of the way. Her positive energy just made everything so much better.

Sr. Accountant (Alexis)
04/05/2022

Mike has done a wonderful job helping me move forward with the new company […] and I’m so grateful that he helped me out in the way that he did thank you Mike

Reach Truck Operator (Gregory)
04/01/2022

Ashley is a pleasure to work with. She takes pride in her work and has become a great addition to the team. A perfect fit for our needs!

CFO (Scott)
03/28/2022

Kate did an awesome job. Was responsive and worked really hard to get me the position that was right for me. I’ve never had a recruiter that understood my value, technical skills, and fit for a position better than Kate McDonald.

Technical Support Analyst (Joshua)
03/21/2022

[…]Alysa really went above and beyond […] From interview to hire, the process was so smooth. Alysa was extremely transparent about all of the aspects of the process and it was a real pleasure to work with her. I can tell that Alysa must be a huge asset to JFC Global. Thank you so much for all that you do!!

Technical Support Analyst (Brian)
03/21/2022

Extremely professional process and timely responses to any of my questions.

Accountant (Andrew)
03/17/2022

The recruiter [Alysa Hart] has been very attentive and effective in placing me in a position that fits my skill set.

Technical Support Associate (Michael)
03/17/2022

The process from scheduling the interview to sending me the offer letter went very well. After searching on my own for a long time without success, it was nice not having to stress over each step of the interview process.

Purchasing Manager (Kim-Marie)
03/17/2022

Emily is super efficient, always answers my numerous questions, very kind and extremely helpful! She s made my onboarding very easy.

Data Entry Associate (Brittany)
03/15/2022

Robert Hanosek is very professional and on top of his game. He has been in constant contact with me as I transfer into my position with [my new company]

Customer Service Specialist (Robert)
03/15/2022

Emily is a pleasure to work with! She made my interview and onboarding experience fairly easy!

Administrative Assistant (Satin)
03/10/2022

She [Courtney Shaffer] is amazing at her job will recommend anyone to speak to her.

Machine Operator (Sean)
03/10/2022

JFC Global is fantastic! It s been a great experience since day 1!

IT Specialist (Michael)
03/10/2022

I have always been very happy and satisfied with JFC.

Services Coordinator (Linda)
02/24/2022

Rob is great! Friendly and very professional. I am having awesome experiences.

Medical Office Assistant (Casondra)
02/24/2022

Great job! Great pool of candidates and you made it hard to narrow the options down. Keep up the great work!

Manager (Sherry)
02/24/2022

Sabrina and the JFC Global team are simply phenomenal at what they do. The entire process was actually pleasant. Highly recommend if you’re in the market for a new job.

IT Manager (Brian)
02/17/2022

I have nothing but good things to say about Kate and Sabrina. In the time that I personally have been on the job hunt they got me an interview and a job in a fraction of the time that I was trying to do this myself[…]The help I got from these 2 was quick, professional, and friendly in all aspects […]

Security Administrator (Michael)
01/28/2022

I found a position that I enjoy and can see myself working for many years to come. The continued support from my recruiter (Josh) even after starting my new job was excellent. So I would like to say Thank you![…]

Records Processing Associate (Clarinda)
01/18/2022

Paige and Sabrina went above and beyond in executing their duties. They are very professional and good at what they do. I do like how they communicate in a friendly and professional manner, providing tips to prepare me for success.[…]JFC Global is a great company and I will refer the company to friends or colleagues.

Business Intelligence Developer (Bright)
01/17/2022

Your company is in the know about the openings in the central PA region. […] Michael and Rachelle are personable and very polite. They have great follow-up, and they are persistent. They provide clarification for everything, and have everything at their fingertips to provide to the candidate. […]

IT Project Manager (Gregory)
01/11/2022

I have enjoyed working with JFC Global and they have helped us hire really good analysts for our team.

Business Analyst Manager (Stephanie)
01/06/2022

Every interaction with Rachelle is amazing. Unlike other staffing agencies that make you feel like they are trying to sell you a job, Rachelle truly cares about getting you into a position you want[…]everyone else seems great as well. Just calling in and speaking to the receptionist is always extremely pleasant.

Systems Administrator (Dale)
01/05/2022

In my experience with working with recruiters, I ve never come across such a hard working recruiter as Carly Bobb. My experience with her had been amazing through my journey of finding a job and getting hired. Carly has not just been professional, but also invested her time and efforts at a personal level […]

Design Drafter (Aditya)
01/05/2022