Reviews & Ratings

What People Are Saying About JFC Global

What our customers have to say speaks volumes! We are very proud that our average customer rating is a 9.5 on a scale of 10.

In addition to our high ratings, read actual customer feedback below.


I dealt with Kelly Barth & her coworker Scott, and they worked with me, stayed in touch and found me the perfect job on just being proactive & sending my resume. It was a little bit of a waiting process, but I got the BEST job. I couldn’t have done it without them[…]I would highly recommend anyone to Kelly or Scott.

Project Manager (Carolyn)
01/16/2023

Michael Paul and the team I work with at JFC Global know exactly what I’m looking for and always provide quality candidates.

Vice President (John)
01/10/2023

Sabrina and the JFC team provice excellent service. They pay attention to my needs and provide the best options in a tough staffing marketplace.

CIO (Chuck)
01/04/2023

I have actually already referred one of my colleagues to JFC Global for their job search. I recommended it to them as the team has been a big help with my past employments. Sabrina Strong in particular has been a very supportive help as well as Rachelle Kollar!

IT Network Technician (Curry)
01/04/2023

Kate did an amazing job at keeping me informed, keeping in touch, and giving me tips to help the process along. She offered tips on improving my resume, prepping for the interview, and reviewing my thank you note.[…]She’s done such a wonderful job and continues to provide me with tips to improve my work experience.

IT Developer (Ellie)
12/01/2022

Rachelle and Michael were EXCELLENT to work with. They both went above and beyond to help me along this journey. They were beyond impressive.

Information Technology Manager (Jason)
12/01/2022

Scott was extremely nice and thorough during the entire hiring process. He answered every question I had and if he didn’t know something, he’d find it out […] it seems like JFC hires great people to help job seekers find a new path in their careers. Will definitely be recommending JFC to anyone in need of a job.

Plant Technician (Logan)
12/01/2022

From beginning to end, Melanie was there to explain everything to me. She only offered jobs to me within my parameters and went above and beyond to answer my questions.

Accountant (Shannon)
11/30/2022

[…]my first day was amazing. The people are really nice and actually care. The company seems incredibly family oriented which is exactly what I was looking for. I have recommended and shared contact information with my former team in hopes they can get better placement and better treatment than where they are now.

Application Developer (Nicholas)
10/27/2022

Alysa worked very hard to find a great opportunity matched with my career path[…] Even now, I’m a week into my new job, she still followed up with me to make sure I’m happy in my new role and that things keep going according to plans. Best experience so far with a recruiting company. Keep up the good work.

IT Support Specialist (Jose)
09/30/2022

Everyone was great to work with. All phases of the process were great, and easy to follow. I was kept up to date, and no issue came up. Absolutely the smoothest process I have been through.

IT Manager (Christopher)
09/23/2022

The technical recruiters are easily some of the best that I’ve worked with, and really seem to care about making sure that you get placed with a good fit!

Senior IT Developer (Eric)
09/23/2022

Thanks again for your help with this placement! I always appreciate how you understand my hiring philosophy and find candidates that will work well on my team.

CIO (Chuck)
09/23/2022

I work with Michael Paul at JFC and she has been THE BEST and nothing less in sourcing candidates for our Carlisle team.

Global Services Manager (Sai)
09/23/2022

They were very helpful in finding a position that will be a great fit for my skills and experience. […] They gave great advice, prep for interview, and materials to help from start to finish.

Accounting Specialist (Jean)
09/23/2022

JFC Global raised the bar for me during my experience. Most recruiters I have found are not as caring, thorough, or involved as Kate and Michael were. […] I received feedback and tips continuously. I felt more like a person than a dollar sign, which is better than any business has made me feel in a decade.

Senior IT Administrator (William)
09/23/2022

The team just goes above and beyond. Wonderful group to work with.

Director of IT Development (Stephen)
08/10/2022

JFC Global made the process of job searching very easy and answered any questions I might have had or concerns. Kelly [Barth] was very helpful and took very good care of me!

Purchasing Manager (Christina)
07/29/2022

They (JFC Global) were much better than any of the other recruiting firms that we’ve tried.

CFO (Ed)
07/18/2022

[…] [JFC Global] helped me secure a job that I really enjoy and they really will contact you throughout the time you are working to make sure you re OK and will help you if you have problems or issues in the workplace. It really is one of the best places that I ve ever had help me get a job.

HVAC Technician (Kyle)
07/18/2022

Very professional, great at follow-ups, within the whole entire process and after you are hired!

Engineer ( Dessie)
07/18/2022

They helped me to find a job and they were with me every step of the way. It was very seamless!

Accounting Controller (Robin)
07/18/2022

Carley at JFC Global has gone above and beyond to assist me throughout the entire process. She was helpful from finding jobs, to assisting with the interview process, and all the way to ensuring the job is going well. With the help of JFC I was confident in my interview and fully prepared to land the job. Thanks again!

Engineering Analyst (Jesse)
06/27/2022

JFC Global made the process of job hunting very easy. Gave great tips and advice to help prepare for the interview. Also was able to provide more insight on the position and the company than what is shared in a normal job listing.

Accounting Administrator (Kelly)
06/27/2022

Melanie Tanner is amazing. She reached out to me when she saw my resume on Indeed and worked her magic. She was so thorough with explaining things, making sure I was prepared for interviews and checking up on me afterwards. I felt like she really had my back and my best interests in mind[…]

Property Accountant (Yvette)
06/27/2022

Our contacts at JFC Global have always been easy to work with. They listen to our needs and then get to work on finding us good candidates. Most recently, we contracted through JFC for a business analyst and she has been wonderful!

Director of IT (Dave)
06/27/2022

My experience with JFC Global has been excellent, both as a customer and as a candidate.

Manager (Jason)
06/27/2022

Amber was very helpful and insightful in my job search. She kept me well informed throughout the process and continually stayed in touch.

Accounting Analyst (Meagan)
06/27/2022

Taylor and Sabrina were thorough, communicative, and generally a pleasure to work with. I’ve worked with many recruiters during my career, and they were among the best.

IT Database Director (Zachary)
05/16/2022

JFC Global was great to work with. Katelyn kept me up to date every step of the way through interview process. During our initial conversations, she took into consideration the professional areas I was interested in and what type of work I desired.

Sr. Accountant (Marcia)
05/10/2022

Constant communication.[…] JFC called to go over tips for the 1st day of work and they scheduled periodic check ins to see how the job was going. JFC really helped to take a lot of the stress of finding a new job. An exceptional company that I would (and have) recommended to colleagues who are also job searching.

IT Engineer (Zachary)
04/25/2022

Super friendly and courteous recruiters. Willing to go above and beyond to make this a seamless process. Would recommend!

Project Manager (Asia)
04/18/2022

Melanie is amazing and extremely helpful. She was very encouraging and made sure I was happy every step of the way. Her positive energy just made everything so much better.

Sr. Accountant (Alexis)
04/05/2022

Ashley is a pleasure to work with. She takes pride in her work and has become a great addition to the team. A perfect fit for our needs!

CFO (Scott)
03/28/2022

Kate did an awesome job. Was responsive and worked really hard to get me the position that was right for me. I’ve never had a recruiter that understood my value, technical skills, and fit for a position better than Kate McDonald.

Technical Support Analyst (Joshua)
03/21/2022

[…]Alysa really went above and beyond […] From interview to hire, the process was so smooth. Alysa was extremely transparent about all of the aspects of the process and it was a real pleasure to work with her. I can tell that Alysa must be a huge asset to JFC Global. Thank you so much for all that you do!!

Technical Support Analyst (Brian)
03/21/2022

Extremely professional process and timely responses to any of my questions.

Accountant (Andrew)
03/17/2022

The recruiter [Alysa Hart] has been very attentive and effective in placing me in a position that fits my skill set.

Technical Support Associate (Michael)
03/17/2022

The process from scheduling the interview to sending me the offer letter went very well. After searching on my own for a long time without success, it was nice not having to stress over each step of the interview process.

Purchasing Manager (Kim-Marie)
03/17/2022

JFC Global is fantastic! It s been a great experience since day 1!

IT Specialist (Michael)
03/10/2022

Great job! Great pool of candidates and you made it hard to narrow the options down. Keep up the great work!

Manager (Sherry)
02/24/2022

Sabrina and the JFC Global team are simply phenomenal at what they do. The entire process was actually pleasant. Highly recommend if you’re in the market for a new job.

IT Manager (Brian)
02/17/2022

I have nothing but good things to say about Kate and Sabrina. In the time that I personally have been on the job hunt they got me an interview and a job in a fraction of the time that I was trying to do this myself[…]The help I got from these 2 was quick, professional, and friendly in all aspects […]

Security Administrator (Michael)
01/28/2022

Paige and Sabrina went above and beyond in executing their duties. They are very professional and good at what they do. I do like how they communicate in a friendly and professional manner, providing tips to prepare me for success.[…]JFC Global is a great company and I will refer the company to friends or colleagues.

Business Intelligence Developer (Bright)
01/17/2022

Your company is in the know about the openings in the central PA region. […] Michael and Rachelle are personable and very polite. They have great follow-up, and they are persistent. They provide clarification for everything, and have everything at their fingertips to provide to the candidate. […]

IT Project Manager (Gregory)
01/11/2022

I have enjoyed working with JFC Global and they have helped us hire really good analysts for our team.

Business Analyst Manager (Stephanie)
01/06/2022

Every interaction with Rachelle is amazing. Unlike other staffing agencies that make you feel like they are trying to sell you a job, Rachelle truly cares about getting you into a position you want[…]everyone else seems great as well. Just calling in and speaking to the receptionist is always extremely pleasant.

Systems Administrator (Dale)
01/05/2022

In my experience with working with recruiters, I ve never come across such a hard working recruiter as Carly Bobb. My experience with her had been amazing through my journey of finding a job and getting hired. Carly has not just been professional, but also invested her time and efforts at a personal level […]

Design Drafter (Aditya)
01/05/2022

JFC Global was able to find me a position that worked with me, and fast. They helped me get into the position I wanted, and find like-minded people. Also, working with Paige Burkhart was easy, and she was great with keeping up with communication.

IT Technician (Mohamed)
12/28/2021

JFC Global s recruiters have done very well at reaching out to me, both by phone and email, when job opportunities have presented themselves. They ve also been a big help during the interviewing process as well.

Help Desk Associate (Curry)
12/08/2021

Only worked with Michael Paul for a short period of time but she has already landed me two jobs opportunities.

Network Administrator (Brett)
12/03/2021

We recently filled two roles, and the team at JFC Global was professional and on top of their game. Sabrina Strong, Rachelle and everyone who worked on these two hires was service oriented and very responsive.

Senior Director (Barbara)
11/24/2021

Your recruiters always provide quality candidates.

Recruiter (Beate)
11/22/2021

Sabrina is a pleasure to work with. Communicative without being overbearing/micromanaging.

Software Development Manager (Winston)
11/17/2021

[..]I have never worked with a recruiting firm before and was really impressed with the service and attention to detail that was given to me. Navigating the interview process was a very pleasant experience and I was never left wondering what to expect next[..]I would highly recommend Michael or Sabrina to anyone I know

Director of Information Technology (Timothy)
11/12/2021

Courtney and Sabrina were excellent partners to work with throughout the job seeking process. Their lines of communication were always open and they were respectful of my time and the changes I would be working through. I would be happy to refer any of my previous or future colleagues to partner with them[…]

Business Analyst (Alexander)
10/27/2021

Michael Paul, as the recruiter working with me from JFC Global, was extremely helpful and on top of things during the entire process[…]Throughout the entire interview process, Michael provided me with resources and advice that I think helped me to stand out[…]I would definitely recommend JFC Global to anyone […]

Application Developer (Steven)
10/27/2021

Katelyn contacted me the very next day after I sent in my resume[…]She kept in touch daily via email, text, Zoom, and phone. She gave me advice on how to prepare for the interview. This is the best job application experience I have ever encountered in my working life. I will highly recommend JFC Global to anyone[…]

Accounts Receivable Specialist (Denise)
10/26/2021

Michael Paul provided timely updates, great communication, provided preparation for my interviews and handled communication with my future employer. She made my transition much easier than expected and I highly recommend going through JFC Global instead of handling communications yourself. […]

Systems Administrator (Scott)
10/11/2021

My recruiter Rachelle was responsive, a pleasure to work with, and helpful when dealing with clients. I feel like you have my interests in mind.

IT Database Developer (Paul)
09/30/2021

Great experience with Katelyn & Amber. Very helpful with excellent feedback and prompt responses […] team did great!

Business Analyst (Kirsten)
09/30/2021

JFC understood our mission and what we were looking for. They provided quality candidates to us very quickly and were on top of the process.

Chief HR Officer (Sandy)
09/30/2021

Very helpful in all regards. Able to set up interviews and contact potential employers with great efficiency. Understanding with a busy schedule.

Staff Accountant (Christopher)
08/23/2021

Amber has been great at getting us quality candidates and her communication and timely responses have been great.

Business Analyst Manager (Stephanie)
08/17/2021

Rachelle and the team at JFC Global are incredibly helpful. Through every step of the process, they are communicative, thoughtful, and a pleasure to work with. They've also linked me up with a job that feels like it will be exactly what I was hoping to find. Everything is great at this time.

Systems Administrator (Dominic)
08/06/2021

The recruiters I worked with were wonderful and stayed in constant communication and answered any questions I had. […]Keep up the good work! I've worked with many recruiters and agencies and this has been one of the best experiences I've had.

Project Manager (Angelica)
08/06/2021

I have worked with Amber numerous times. She has always looked out for my best interest and I really appreciate everything she has done for me.

Acccounting Assistant (Sharon)
08/03/2021

Alysa is very professional and sent prospective jobs, that met the requirements we discussed, to me to consider a new position. Props to Alysa Hart for keeping in touch for three years, even when I wasn't actively searching for a new job. JFC was the most consistent with continuing to check-in over the years.

Systems Administrator (Kody)
06/29/2021

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Michael Paul. She is an excellent communicator and very insightful. Michael was responsive; she coordinated her teams efforts effectively.

Director (Brian)
06/25/2021

Alyssa has been very helpful with my career search. Taking all of the factors into consideration such as size of the organization and department and how well my abilities and personality could fit into the role. All of this has helped to find what should be a bright future with the organization.[…]

Systems Administrator (Jeremy)
06/24/2021

Nikki was fantastic from the first voice-mail message left to today's call to follow up how my last day at my now old job went.

Billing Specialist (Julie)
06/24/2021

Sabrina and Courtney were always communicating with me. Checking in, answering questions and supporting me through the process. It was a great experience. […] The process was really the best I have gone through.

Systems Administrator (Adam)
06/24/2021

Rachelle is such an all-star. From the moment I contacted her, she put in 100% energy and has been extremely dedicated to my career development(this is the second time now she has placed me at a company). She pays close attention to what your strengths and goals are and works tirelessly to help you find the perfect fit

IT Application Support (Tohan)
06/16/2021

Very effective job placement, knew what kind of position I wanted and was able to find a great match for me, and was very helpful in preparing for the interview and securing the position.

IT Application Support (Ryan)
06/09/2021

Amber did a great job throughout the entire process. She communicated with me frequently, provided very helpful interview guidance and answered all of my questions.[…] Amber did a great job!

Plant Controller (Randall)
06/08/2021

Carley Bobb was the most wonderful person to work with. Her personality shines through the whole process and makes the job search process smooth.

Quality Engineer (Sarah)
06/02/2021

JFC Global is professional at a very high level and they take pride in their work. JFC staff are articulate in discussing roles and make it easy for any candidate to prepare for interviews. JFC staff are very friendly[…]keep up the great work and I hope this type of service resonates with everyone in the company.

Systems Administrator (Mark)
05/28/2021

Alysa and Rachelle were very helpful in the job search and interview/hiring process. I was not expecting to receive assistance with updating and tailoring my resume and I was not expecting direct hire. My experience with JFC Global is by far the best experience I've ever had with a staffing agency.

PC Technician (Courtney)
05/25/2021

I like how the recruiter takes the time to analyze your requirements and find the best results for your career. […] Everyone at JFC Global is willing to help you to reach your goals.

Business System Analyst (Hiten)
05/25/2021

Everything about the entire process with Katelyn was smooth. She also did a great job of always keeping in contact and following up with me.

Accountant (Dontez)
05/17/2021

Katelyn Pearson was able to get me in contact with a company fairly quickly and also checked on me to make sure everything was going well. She kept me updated whenever she found out new information that benefited me.

Accountant (Ti’Kerra)
05/14/2021

Courtney and Sabrina worked really closely with me and provided information when new positions were open. They continued to check on me when applying and gave me good feedback.

Help Desk (Ralphy)
05/06/2021

Rachelle and Michael did an excellent job, from when I first spoke to JFC Global about moving on from my former company to showing me how I can best excel at the new job. […] We were always on the same page throughout this whole process. I would gladly work with both Rachelle and Michael again.

Programmer Analyst (Matthew)
04/29/2021

Great service, great communication, great jobs. Wanting to find the right job for me, not just about staffing a position but staffing the right position. Scott did an awesome job.

Quality Inspector (Cory)
04/19/2021

Always a great experience with finding a position. Always in touch with me about new opportunities.

Accounting Disbursements Coordinator (Yashira)
04/19/2021

Very helpful, kind, and they kept me up to date on everything that was happening throughput the process.

Controls Engineer (Trenton)
04/14/2021

Great service and easy to work with

POS Analyst (Christopher)
03/18/2021

Rachelle and Sabrina were superb to work with. They provided great insight into the process and fantastic tips so that I felt prepared and comfortable every step of the way. Rachelle even asked what would make the offer better and I indicated a better salary. […] they were able to get a little more! […]

Systems Analyst (Leslie)
03/05/2021

Victoria and Michael have been constantly in touch and through every single step of every interview[…]nothing short of excellent in helping me as much as possible. I cannot say enough good things about everyone I have dealt with at JFC Global. They have been so kind and professional[…]

Office 365 Engineer (Joel)
03/03/2021

JFC Global was so valuable during the entire process of finding a job. Nelson was super nice and helpful, he walked me through every step of the process and gave valuable advice about interviewing. I'm really happy with the position I found and I couldn't have gotten it without JFC Global.

Accountant (Jessica)
02/18/2021

I have dealt with Amber for years and she has been very professional and found me the job best suited for me.

Accountant (Sharon)
02/17/2021

Scott Blake did an outstanding job. He was proactive on every task at hand, ensuring I received a job! This guy is so impressive. I pray I get to work with him in the future!

Inventory Control (Joseph )
02/15/2021

Thorough company that provides updates as they receive them from the client. Working with Matt Walsh and his supervisor, Scott, was a pleasure and I would seek JFC Global again down the road if searching for a new position.

Process Engineer (Christopher)
02/05/2021

The process from applying to JFC Global to getting a job was the easiest process I have ever gone through. Taylor Nunemacher is amazing and helped make my first dream civilian job a dream come true[…]I am extremely thankful for her time and effort. I have recommended JFC to anyone who is trying to get into IT[…]

Project Tech (Gage)
02/02/2021

The JFC Global staff (Nelson and Amber) were very prompt and efficient in their communications and they were connected in the community to be able to offer a quality position[…]This has been a very smooth, very thorough process.

Bookkeeper (Tracy)
02/02/2021

They were with me every step of the process. Very helpful and informative. Nothing was confusing due to their thoroughness.

Web Content Manager (Matthias)
01/29/2021

Michael Paul was great to work with, and made what could've been a stressful time and process easy for me.

Help Desk (Aaron)
01/27/2021

Scott Blake exceeded my expectations. In a time when finding a job was difficult, Scott was quick to find a position for me that was not only in my field, but is also beyond my expectations. I have been with [Company Name] for 3 weeks now and I am extremely happy with my placement.

Process Technician (Christopher)
01/21/2021

Taylor supplied excellent customer contact and was well organized. Her fine attention to detail ensured that the hiring process went smoothly.

Software Engineer (Jason)
01/21/2021