Reviews & Ratings

What People Are Saying About JFC Global

What our customers have to say speaks volumes! We are very proud that our average customer rating is a 9.5 on a scale of 10.

In addition to our high ratings, read actual customer feedback below.


Victoria Blackburn got me a better position than I thought possible. She worked with me daily to ensure the best possible outcome.[…]Customer service skills were top notch and communication was quick and thorough.[…]Not only did I receive an excellent offer, but I learned much from the experience.

Application Administrator (Rick)
12/01/2020

Nelson and I had a conversation about my goals and what I was looking for a number of months ago. He was able to pick a great fit for me even after all that time had passed.[…]I also talked with Amber who prepared me for my interview[…]Nelson and Amber are great and they helped set me up for success in my future.

Accountant (Tristen)
12/01/2020

Brandon is a big help. He asks a lot of questions, but that helps to expand his knowledge. He picks up quickly and helps get things done.

Help Desk Team Lead (Peg)
10/15/2020

Nick is a great addition to the team and is really helping us out. Experience will add to his skill set in both technical skills and people skills.

Help Desk Team Lead (Peg)
10/15/2020

JFC Global works with reputable companies, so when a candidate is referred for an interview to a client of JFC, you go to the interview feeling confident.

Accounting Assistant (Richard)
10/15/2020

Rachelle was very professional, thorough and showed a sense of urgency from start to finish. I was also very impressed with the interview prep and resources that she was able to share with me. The process went incredibly well and I couldn't be happier!

Technical Support Analyst (Mike)
10/15/2020

Alysa Hart has been very helpful […] She clearly knows the industry and was able to reinforce my thoughts that this was a good fit. Her knowledge of the industry paired with the thoroughness of her questions and genuine interested really convinced me that you guys really know what you're doing. […]

Systems Analyst (Jeremy)
10/13/2020

Overall, the process was handled perfectly and Nikki did an awesome job in preparing me for my interviews and providing me with excellent feedback[…]Keep hiring people like Nikki. She is very knowledgeable and definitely goes the extra mile to prepare someone for their interview.

Accountant (Samuel)
10/07/2020

I had the opportunity to work with Victoria Blackburn and she was really very helpful! She took the time to listen to what I had to say and was always available to answer questions and provide meaningful feedback. She never failed in offering support and did so pleasantly with the utmost professionalism! […]

Systems Analyst (Katie)
09/21/2020

Taylor Nunemacher was amazing to work with. She really went above and beyond in finding employment opportunities and gauging my interest with them to find a good fit. I am very appreciative of her efforts.

IT Support Technician (Nicholas)
09/14/2020

JFC Global, specifically Alysa Hart and her team, went above and beyond. They landed me a job paying even higher than the set price, and acquired additional perks for me. Very happy!

IT Support Technician (Jonathan)
09/14/2020

[…]After working with Victoria my opinion, at least of JFC Global, has changed. I can see you aren't just trying to put a body in a seat, but trying to best match candidates with companies. I was also happy with the availability of your recruiters and staff. I will recommend your company to anyone […]

PC Technician (Jason)
08/25/2020

Very proactive communication and friendliness. Working to create a successful outcome for both employee and employer[…] I also really like that we will be meeting to make a plan for me to succeed at my new employer long-term[…] in all honesty – best recruitment experience I've ever had.

Developer (David)
08/11/2020

Taylor and Rachelle have been amazing and extremely helpful through this entire process[…]I never felt as though I was waiting for an answer for too long. JFC Global is a company that shows integrity and pride in what they do and that shows through the people they have working for them. I am more than satisfied[…]

Assistant Store Manager (Tony)
08/05/2020

JFC Global linked me with what on paper may have seemed like an unlikely or outside-the-box match, but it wound up being an awesome match! I would hope that a friend or colleague would have the same experience[…]

Operations Automation Engineer (Brian)
07/30/2020

Victoria was in constant contact with me throughout the whole process and I believe she worked tirelessly and diligently to find the right fit for my skill set and personality[…]I can't think of anything that needs improvement since all of my expectations were met in spite of the entire country being shut down.

Lead Field Technician (Ian)
07/07/2020

The communication was always prompt and I got an offer quicker that expected considering the job market right now.

Jr. Quality Engineer (Taylor)
06/29/2020

Once again JFC Global comes through. Even a pandemic could not stop them from finding the best candidate. Thanks again!

Manager (Sherry)
06/22/2020

I came to JFC in early March to help me find a job in either accounting or human resources. I needed to find a job at a very difficult time with the pandemic that was going on. Amber was able to find me a job that I feel is a great fit.[…]The interview and communication for the position was exceptional.[…]

Accountant (Maribeth)
06/01/2020

Staff at JFC Global – Kate, Sabrina, and Alysa were very responsive to my needs and stuck with me through the lengthy job search I had. As my only network here in the area they were crucial in leveraging their relationships in the market to get me a number of interviews, the last of which was successful! […]

Business Analyst (Blake)
05/29/2020

JFC Global did a great job matching my skill set with my future employer. The recruiter that I worked with was very responsive and always timely in his replies to my questions and requests.

Electrical Designer (Andrew)
05/28/2020

I believe JFC Global did a great job of finding a great fit for me. They were very thorough reviewing my qualifications and strengths. They have been very professional and friendly throughout this process. Sabrina, in particular, has been very friendly and helpful whenever I have contacted her.

Business Analyst (Charles)
05/28/2020

Tori was very easy to talk to. I also felt she did a good job preparing me for the interview with [the company] and made sure I felt safe working there with the whole Covid-19 crisis occurring right now.

Product Engineer (Michael)
05/11/2020

The confidence, professionalism and friendliness of both Taylor and Rachelle. They stayed in close communication for the duration of the employment placement process. They are truly wonderful to work with!

IT Support Manager (Michael)
04/27/2020

Not only was I provided a job in the midst of a pandemic, but my recruiter was extremely professional and kind. The whole process was painless and headache free and I couldn't be more grateful.

Procurement Assistant (Jason)
04/27/2020

Professionalism. Quick follow-up and follow-through kept pace with a process that probably went faster than expected for all involved. I couldn't have asked for a smoother process.

Programmer (Everett)
03/27/2020

Michael Paul was very thoughtful and always communicated with me[…]She genuinely kept my best interest in mind during the whole recruiting process. If she, as I imagine her to be, is the norm of JFC I will be happy to recommend JFC to anyone I know who might be looking to move into another role. […]

Application Developer (Christopher)
03/20/2020

JFC Global was extremely professional and courteous through the whole process. They provided a personal touch to the recruiting process and I felt I could contact them at any time with any questions or concerns. The interview prep suggestions they provided proved to be very valuable. […]

VOIP Engineer (Heather)
03/16/2020

Thank you for matching Michael with our firm as he has been a great addition to our team.

Senior Project Manager (Deb)
03/09/2020

Nelson took time to learn about my situation and what I really wanted out of my next job opportunity. We kept in touch for a few months until the right opportunity came around for me. In fact – I have already mentioned to a colleague how stress-free the process was with you, and recommended she get in touch as well.

Bookkeeper (Brittany)
03/05/2020

The staffs were very helpful and friendly. Went out of their way to help me get a job by giving me helpful resume and interviewing tips. As well as getting me the salary I wanted. […] The company is doing a great job.

Accountant (Arshanie)
02/24/2020

JFC Global has a better relationship with employers looking for new employees than those job websites. With JFC Global I had an advocate in Scott Blake[…]he was able to contact those employers and sell my qualities that he sees in me […]Scott narrowed in on the career I wanted and got me that job!

CAD Operator (Mark)
02/14/2020

Nick was brought over to my team as we found a role for him that lined up with his career goals. He has exceeded expectations in this role to this point and continues to excel with all tasks given to him.

Manager (Caleb)
02/12/2020

Nikki Jordan was fantastic. Her help was essential in getting our position filled in a timely manner. Thanks.

Vice President of Finance (Daniel )
02/03/2020

Great communication and follow up. Customer service was exceptional as well. I'm getting ready to refer someone to JFC Global.

Buyer (Todd)
01/28/2020

Ms. Tori Lorenski, and Mr. Scott Blake, are two people that care quite a lot about what they do[…]Tori had me in an interview within a month. And hired to my new job in less than three months[…]I am so grateful for JFC Global and all the people that helped me and my family[…]Wonderful company, wonderful employees

CAD Designer (Michael)
01/28/2020

I think JFC Global did a great job with listening to what our company needed and provided qualified candidates for the position in a timely manner! […] I think everything went great!

Vice President (Heather)
01/23/2020

I referred a former coworker to JFC Global and Michael Paul was able to place them at a new position within a week. Michael recently assisted me with finding a new job opportunity[…] This is the second time I have worked with JFC Global to find a new job and both times have yielded fast results and interviews.

Desktop Support Specialist (Robert)
01/20/2020

Rachelle was amazing from minute one and was always available, pleasant, and professional!

Corporate Trainer (Jenna)
01/16/2020

The experience was incredibly easy, pleasant, well-planned, and ultimately successful. Nelson was knowledgeable, honest, experienced, and listened enough to find me my dream job.[…] I really felt heard and valued throughout the experience and recommend it to anyone I know searching for a job. […]

Bookkeeper (Megan)
01/07/2020

They were super helpful and willing to be cooperative with working around meetings, my schedule, etc. They presented helpful input on how to interview, what to prepare for, how to approach the interview, etc. […] Everything went seamless, smooth and quick.

IT System Administrator (Joseph)
12/11/2019

My experience with JFC Global has far exceeded the professionalism of any of the other consulting groups I have worked with. They truly are looking for the right fit for the individual as well as the client.

Business Analyst (Patricia)
12/03/2019

The staff at JFC Global, in particular Carley Bobb, were outstanding. The communication and attention to detail was fantastic. Carley did an amazing job negotiating with her client on my behalf and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. […]

Machine Design Engineer (Earl)
11/25/2019

Professionalism of recruiter – Nikki Jordan, both with me and the client firm. Nikki provided me with very useful information and guidance for my interview.

Accounting Manager (Donald)
11/19/2019

Nikki was great at helping navigate a difficult transition of personnel. Communication was open and honest which allowed us to move through the process effectively. Additionally, Nikki provided advice and guidance around the entire hiring process which was very helpful!

Director of Finance (Dave)
11/18/2019

Rachelle is the most considerate recruiter I ever worked with. After deciding to leave my job of 13 years and interviewing with other recruiters from Philadelphia to Harrisburg, Rachelle helped me through the job market[…] I will recommend JFC Global to anybody looking for a new position!

Senior Network Engineer (Peter)
11/14/2019

Rachelle was so helpful. She really helped me through the process. […] Rachelle was on top of things every step of the way.

Programmer (Christina)
11/12/2019

The service and responsiveness of Rachelle was exceptional. We needed to fill two positions ASAP and found two highly qualified candidates within a week. Rachelle was very helpful […] We couldn't be happier with her and the JFC Global team's service.

President (Ken)
11/12/2019

I felt like she [Michael Paul] really got to know me and what my goals were. […] she was very understanding and worked with me to find the perfect fit. […] The experience working with JFC has been very good and I definitely try to mention them to anyone who is or will be seeking work.

Application Developer (Zachary)
11/01/2019

Tori Lorenski who helped me get this job is a good listener, and she has a keen sense of connecting clients with matching jobs. She has a great personality and very attentive to clients' needs. I greatly appreciate her finding me this opportunity! […] Everyone I met was courteous and pleasant. […]

Technical Writer (Mavish)
10/30/2019

Nikki Jordan was very exceptional in her work. She knows how to work with candidates. She's very knowledgeable of the job market and walks the candidate through each step of the hiring process.

Staff Accountant (Taffi)
10/28/2019

The helpfulness and caring shown by my JFC Global reps is the best I have ever experienced.

Quality Assurance Analyst (Brett)
10/24/2019

I appreciated the diligence of the recruiters I worked with […] I met with Michael Paul on Thursday and I was meeting with a prospective employer on the following Monday. A day later, I started working with them on a contractual basis. It doesn't get any better than that!

Web Developer (Justin)
10/24/2019

Tori is great! I got feedback quickly and if she wasn't sure she was upfront and honest about it but always got me an answer! […] I'm very happy with my experience!

Accounting Specialist (Bryan)
10/23/2019

Victoria Blackburn was extremely helpful in assisting me in my search for employment. Informative, friendly, and handled everything in a time sensitive manner. I'm overjoyed that she helped me find a new job so quickly.

Help Desk Professional (Christopher)
10/18/2019

Rachelle kept in touch with me from the time I reached out and constantly made me feel like I wasn't in the job hunt alone. It allowed me to take a break from applying places all the time, and it ended up working out for me.

Applications Analyst (Michael)
10/17/2019

Amber always goes above and beyond to help us find qualified candidates – and make my life easier! Her follow-up is amazing, and she's always on top of our scheduling needs even though they are CRAZY most of the time![…] Keep up the good work!

HR Manager (Stacey)
10/09/2019

[…] Diane's online ability to address the first concerns of the end user has been great. She has learned to utilize her tools appropriately to where we are going to include her in some of the hardware classes again. This will give her further exposure to our helpdesk environment […]

Supervisor (Amanda)
10/02/2019

I think JFC Global did a great job matching my skills to the needs of the company. […] they listened to both the employer and the candidate the whole way through the process. JFC was responsive to phone calls and emails and kept me informed the entire time in the process. […]

Manager (Glenn)
09/27/2019

Haley and Amber! These ladies were simply amazing and great to talk to. They truly took an interest and helped me find a great job.

Accountant (Shelby)
09/26/2019

Sabrina and Michael always made sure I had the absolute best information during the entire hiring process.[…] I never felt like I was more prepared for any meeting, let alone a job interview. It had been almost 15 years since I had to seriously interview for a new job, and they always made me feel completely at ease.

Technology Systems Manager (Justin)
09/26/2019

Excellent service and attitude, extremely effective and fast responses, great communication.

Programmer (Robert)
09/24/2019

I love that JFC Global finds positions that are a perfect fit for you. I originally came in contact with this company for another job and when I sit back and think of it, it would have never worked out with my life.[…] I realize waiting for the right one is worth it.

Financial Coordinator (Latoya)
09/23/2019

My experience was even better than I originally expected when I first reached out to JFC Global[…]Essentially they streamlined the entire job finding/interview process so that I had plenty of opportunities, and that I was prepared for the interviews.[…]I didn't just feel like I was simply another job seeker[…]

Systems Administrator (Matthew)
09/23/2019

The JFC Global employees are very professional and treated me and my particular situation very well. Also, the entire process is done in a controlled manner. There is a clear understanding as to what is required. The speedy result in finding a job match is impressive. Thank you.

Accounts Receivable Specialist (Jim)
09/17/2019

Charlie is excellently engaged in his role. He has a full understanding of his responsibilities and the scope that it impacts. Charlie has proven to be a quick learner and this is extremely valuable in his current dynamic.

IS Help Desk Senior Manager (Amanda)
09/17/2019

Rachelle was fantastic to work with. She provided me with invaluable tips, and advice. She made me feel like I wasn't in the job hunt alone. I never felt as prepared for an interview, or for a new job, as I did working with Rachelle.

Systems Administrator (Alexander)
09/13/2019

The JFC Global staff was very helpful from the beginning. They made sure to keep in touch with me every time before interview after interview. Also provided me with interview tips.

Software Engineer Developer (Kamalesvari)
09/13/2019

You were on it quickly and actually within one meeting found the right place for me.

Software Product Manager (Diane)
09/12/2019

Alysa Hart was descriptive when explaining how JFC helps their clients find jobs and the details about the positions. She always made sure to follow up on my current status […]I felt that she honestly wanted to help me find a position and because of her help I will definitely refer others to the JFC Lancaster Office.

Web Application Developer (Adrian)
09/12/2019

I really value how I'm treated as a person and I feel like I am valued as an employee and not just another paycheck.

IT Help Desk (Zachary)
09/12/2019

JFC has always conducted themselves as professional. I have utilized JFC services three times and although the first couple didn't work out for various reasons, they were always great opportunities.

Help Desk Analyst (Brandon)
09/12/2019

My experience has been phenomenal from the beginning. My communications with Alysa and/or Sabrina have been fantastic while getting into my opportunity […] Everyone is very sweet and courteous and I cannot say enough for the effort that is being done for me to help me find another position closer to my new home.

Help Desk Professional (Joanne)
09/10/2019

JFC is great! Tori Lorenski is my rep and she has been very helpful since the very beginning even while I was having computer problems with my personal computer. She always has a smile on, is timely in her response times, and is a constant professional.

Procurement Assistant (Jodelle)
09/09/2019

The recruiting staff was super helpful when it came to preparing for each step in the interview process.

Mobile Application Developer (Adrian)
09/06/2019

I always have great experiences with JFC Global and Sabrina Strong Gallagher in particular. The market is tough right now for quality IT talent, but she always pulls through! I'm happy with the current service.

VP of IT (Michael)
08/13/2019

Rachelle Kollar and Michael Paul provided a very comprehensive and professional recruitment experience. I will recommend JFC Global to everyone looking to improve their careers. Do not change a thing. Your company lives up to your advertised mission statement.

IT Project Manager (Michael)
06/13/2019

This is my first time looking for a job through Agency. Especially Alysa Hart, she helped me from the very beginning looking for job for me, provides me tips and tricks about the job interview, and more in a professional and friendly approach. If there is a scale more than 10 out of 10 she deserve it a ++.

Developer (Tadesse)
06/07/2019

Our recruiter, Nikki Jordan has always been very responsive to our needs. She has taken the time to provide a well-rounded group of candidates, to the point of making it difficult to choose just one for a position as most of the presented candidates appear like they would have excelled in the position.

Hiring Manager (John)
05/22/2019

I gave JFC a rating of 10 because of the level of involvement they provide for their candidates. I really enjoyed having Nelson, in particular, reach out to me each time he came across a new opportunity He helped me get in front of two awesome companies, and ultimately secure a position with one of them. I do not believe there is anything that could have been improved upon. Everything was seamless from the beginning to the end.

Financial Analyst (Cody)
05/20/2019

I thought all of my time with JFC Global was productive, professional, effective and efficient. Rachelle and Michael provided an outstanding experience and I''m very thankful I was able to work with them. They were able to find me interviews very quickly and now I can thank them for the job I recently started.

IT Support Specialist (Mark)
05/01/2019

Michael was great – she provided excellent assistance with not only my job search, but also with interview tips and general advice. I had also been interviewing with other companies not tied to JFC and she was just as supportive and helpful with those opportunities as as she was the positions through JFC – I never felt like I was being pushed to accept one position but was encouraged to do what was best for my career. I ended up accepting a position that she had set me up with and I believe this will be a great fit!

IT Analyst (Ryan)
05/01/2019

Michael Paul is an effective and hard-working recruiter. I have had poor experiences in the past with recruiters and I genuinely felt as though she was trying to find the right candidate and not simply place someone she would pluck from me later. I will continue to use her in the future.

COO (Darren)
04/29/2019

I was able to make an appointment and talk to someone right away about my employment search. And, within a week I had an interview followed by a job offer. The whole time I was able to get in touch with Scott, who was working with me. This is extremely important in this process. Everything went the way I would have hoped.

Electrical Engineer (Amy)
04/23/2019

You associate was a solid fit at a great rate. As always, Sabrina Strong Gallagher provided outstanding service.

Senior Director of Technology (John)
04/15/2019

Rachelle knows me as a person who can never give something a 10; but that's not true any more. Rachelle has been phenomenal to work with. I appreciate the time she took getting to know me and answer all of my questions. I felt like Rachelle was thorough and diligent in finding a great job match for me and helping me take the next step in my career! Additionally, when it came to compensation, I feel like Rachelle and Michael went the extra mile to help me secure a great starting salary.

Krzysztof P
03/25/2019

I've already recommended someone. Alysa Hart works quickly and diligently while still being extremely hospitable. At a time where I wasn't getting a lot of call backs she managed to get me several offers and I pretty much started the next week. She was a wonderful coach prior to my interview and after, which was successful.

Javahn
03/20/2019

JFC, Rachelle in particular, is the only company out of over one hundred that bothered to read my CV past the first page to see that I have a background rich enough to qualify for the jobs I was applying for at the salary I was requesting. You folks literally saved my life.

Andrew K
03/14/2019

JFC always delivers, even in a competitive job market like this one.

Development Manager (Stephan)
03/14/2019

Communication and tips were top notch and Victoria and Sabrina helped me prepare when I wasn't sure what to do. Pretty solid company.

Peter
03/04/2019

Sabrina was extremely good at her job, I felt like I had a major advantage over anyone else trying for the job.

Nathan
01/31/2019

JFC has helped me to quickly find a position that meets my needs, and one that I will really enjoy. I would highly recommend this to my friends in the technology industry who are looking for a job change or a job in the field. Alysa and Michael were wonderful to work with, and were extremely helpful through everything.

Nick
01/22/2019

I feel I have a true partner in human resources with JFC Global. They understand where I'm coming from with respect to requirements, attitude, and cost. Performance, communication, relationship – it's all there!

VP Information Technology (Mark)
01/09/2019

Sabrina continues to be the best resource I have when it comes to filling open positions. She has taken the time over many years to get to know my needs and preferences, and that saves valuable time during the hiring process. She is personable, professional, and very efficient at what she does!

CIO (Chuck)
01/02/2019

Sabrina is great to work with and only sends qualified candidates. She understands our needs and works hard to meet/exceed our requirements. We're happy!

Vice President of IT (Michael)
01/02/2019

In my job search, I have worked with several staffing agencies. JFC was the most organized, listed to what I was looking for, and was an advocate for me to get into a help desk position despite having less experience in IT than the employer was looking for.

Aaron B
12/27/2018

Alysa and Michael took great care of me. I would be happy to refer their service to others. I first met Alysa on November 14, 2018. I was offered a job by December 13, 2018 after a year and three months of looking on my own while also waiting for approximately seven months for a federal position. Alysa scheduled an interview right away and provided resources for me to prepare. Michael, who normally works with this specific company, also helped by providing background information and suggestions. Working with both of them was a pleasure and blessing. They take great pride in their work and worked very hard for both parties involved.

Deb
12/20/2018

Scott was very on point throughout the entire process when I had questions he had the answers or got the answers in a timely manner there was no waiting around wondering were I was in the process I was up to date all the way through. I was very happy with my experience. I felt connected throughout the entire time from start to finis. Scott was definitely key in getting and keeping the ball rolling and not letting things stall.

Steve W
12/14/2018

Our contact at JFC, Michael Paul, was very professional and did an outstanding job of communicating with us throughout all phases of the hiring process. She took time to understand the requirements of the position we were trying to fill and learn about our company to identify the best candidate for us. Michael was also very diligent in communicating with us prior to and after each interview. Each candidate was well prepared for the interview, completing the employment application in advance making the interview process very efficient. I would highly recommend JFC to other departments in our organization and other companies looking for professional recruiting services.

IT Director (Scot)
12/11/2018

Working with Amber Sutphen is amazing. She is very knowledgeable and helped me get into a job I love!

Landon
12/11/2018

The person you placed with us is awesome. Sabrina always exceeds our expectations with candidates!

Director, Web Services (Corey)
10/24/2018

Ron hit the ground running from day one and has been a huge help for our needs. His attention to detail and expertise are greatly appreciated. We re looking forward to continuing working with him!

IT Services Director (Shane )
10/24/2018

I worked with Amber Hooks and she was excellent. I placed my resume with three different staffing companies and JFC absolutely was top notch. I have already recommended them to my son and hope he takes advantage of your service.

Catherine W
10/22/2018

I have been a client of JFC Global IT Staffing for over 20 years. I began working with Sabrina Strong Gallagher in 2011 when she worked quite diligently to find a DBA that was needed within a very short time frame. Since then, Sabrina has worked with our organization to fill both short term/ long term and contract to hire positions. Recently, Sabrina was able to fill an integral IT position within 4 days- quite the extraordinary given the employment atmosphere in today's IT world. I am always impressed with Sabrina's level of professionalism and her patience in finding the correct match between the candidate and our company. Sabrina sees the bigger picture and, as an HR professional, I find that trait greatly appreciated. I can say, without hesitation, that Sabrina has exceeded my expectations in all the situations that we have worked together. She doesn't view the recruiting/hiring process as winning at all costs; instead, she knows that looking for a good match is always a win-win proposition. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Sabrina and her professional recruitment services. She is an honest and forthright professional and does an outstanding job matching company needs to a professional's career desires.

Sr. HR Generalist (Tammi)
10/18/2018

I was provided the best service with JFC. I was in a tough spot and Michael Paul worked with me all the way. Couldn''t have asked for a better person to represent me!

Scott B
10/18/2018

Very good at matching people and companies based on skills and requirements. It only took about two weeks total and I found a great position and your representative was informative, patent, and helpful the whole way.

Jordan H
10/16/2018

Molly provided us with a well qualified candidate on extremely short notice! She''s been great to work with.

Director of HR & Finance (Tara)
10/10/2018

Amber Hooks went above and beyond. I landed the job I wanted. Her tips were amazing. I didn't feel rushed and I felt she genuinely cared and wanted me to succeed. I really do appreciate JFC and what they have done for me. THANK YOU!

Christopher M
10/10/2018

Rachelle was quick to respond to me and offered me positions that were well suited to my career path. She was understanding to my likes/dislikes of positions and helped me every step of the way.

Vanessa M
10/04/2018

I'm fairly new to this whole process, but from my experience it was good!

Manish
09/28/2018

I just wanted to say thank you for your help. I don't think that I would have applied to this job on my own. You providing some back story and more insight on the job and what they're looking for- it really made more sense after we talked through it. The recruiters, Sabrina and Michael, were incredibly helpful. Thanks for the work you put into this for me. I appreciated their encouragement, and advice – and the way they kept in contact during the interview process.

Todd
09/28/2018

10/10, Michael Paul and Rachelle are rock stars!

Director of IT (John)
09/18/2018

This is the second time JFC has reached out to me out of the blue for a permanent position, and just like that, I was hired within a week and a half! Nikki Jordan is fantastic to work with. She is a TRUE professional. She stays on top of her clients with phone calls, texts messages and emails. I LOVE working with Nikki. I pass her information along to individuals and to professional organizations if they ever need a new career or professional staffing. You have a true gem with Nikki!

Tammy B
09/12/2018

This was my first experience with a professional recruiting agency and within a week or so I had spoken with Michael Paul about my career change, interviewed with a company and secured a contract position. That''s about as good as you can get I think. Communication has also been very good.

Adam S
09/11/2018

I have had nothing less than a perfect experience with JFC. Nelson was very helpful and I owe him a lot of gratitude for everything he was able to do for me, and how quickly everything happened. Only regret is not using JFC sooner

Jonathan T
09/07/2018

I want to be clear that I love JFC Global! I tell people how awesome you are every chance I get. I can't express enough gratitude for the fact that you, personally, believed in me, and you worked on my behalf to improve my life. I can tell you my life is remarkably better today than when we first met, and I don't know that an alternate path to where I am today even existed.

Jack
09/06/2018

I have worked with JFC Global several times and they have never steered me wrong and even aided me in finding Jobs that give me a sense of happiness.

Christopher
09/06/2018

Michael Paul is awesome. I will use her any time I have a technical opening. She is the best recruiter I ve worked with. Definitely a 10!

Chief Engagement Officer (Cynthia)
09/06/2018

Nikki was wonderful to work with. She was very patient through the entire process and just did a great job working with us.

Accounting Director (Olivia)
09/05/2018

Lynda has not had the opportunity to dig into any specific task, so I can not rate quality. So far she has stepped up and takes the initiative, which is what I was looking for to round out my team. I am pleased with her performance thus far.

Systems Manager (Shaunna)
09/05/2018

Scott Blake and his team provide great engineering candidates and are quick to respond in all situations!!!

Engineering Manager (Randy)
09/05/2018

The service was friendly, effective, and quick in perusing and in acquiring a position for me. They took great care in preparing and informing me of the upcoming interview as well.

Reese N
09/05/2018

They are very friendly, polite, and professional. They helped me find a job that I believe I will enjoy and I can grow in with my career. I feel like this is a wonderful recruiting firm and I appreciate everything this company has done for me. Thank you!

Jennifer W
09/04/2018

The recruiter who I dealt with, Molly, is very professional and very knowledgeable of the industry. Most importantly, Molly has a strong understanding of the client''s needs and was able to clearly and concisely communicate them to me. I credit Molly with precisely preparing me for my interview with the client.

Ronald
08/29/2018

Things fell into place very quickly. I interviewed with JFC on a Friday and was offered a position on Tuesday.

Debra P
07/31/2018

My point of contacts (Michael Paul, Sabrina Strong) were professional, timely & cordial throughout the job search/hiring process.

Mark C
07/09/2018

Andrew, as well as many of the other techs we have placed by JFC Global are perfect fits on our team. Several will most likely become full time employees. I can't say enough about your recruiting team. Molly Zizzi, Michael Paul and the rest of the team have gone above and beyond for us on several occasions. I know we (I) can be demanding at times but your staff always goes out of their way to find us quality people sometime with VERY short notice. Bottom line is I am very pleased with the service your team provides. It's a pleasure knowing that you're working with us. I look at your team not as a recruiting vendor but as a partner. Appreciate everything you do for us. Thanks!

Help Desk Supervisor (Dave)
06/28/2018

Sabrina is a consummate professional. Working with her has truly been a pleasure. She really listened to my priorities in finding a new position and found a perfect match. I will absolutely recommend JFC Global any opportunity I get.

Mike R
06/19/2018

The staff is so welcoming and always willing to listen to your wants and needs in a professional matter while also being realistic with you. They will never let you fantasize on job positions that are out of your reach currently and will do as much as they can to help you out as long as you are willing to work with them.

Kelso
05/30/2018

I felt like your staff was as equally as concerned about me finding the RIGHT position as opposed to just finding any job that would be similar to my background.

Jason H
05/29/2018

JFC is by far and largest and best staffing agency I've ever been a part of. I wouldn't change a thing.

Jason D
05/29/2018

Everyone that I met was always very nice and professional. It is very evident that JFC Global is not the typical head-hunting that is just searching for warm bodies; JFC Global is looking for smart, competent people that will work well for their customers.

Evan
05/29/2018

Excellent support by representatives. They try to find the job that best fits your background and needs.

John L
04/16/2018

Amber was Amazing!! She was professional, compassionate and a pleasure to work with. She took my hand and walked me through every step throughout my job search, which put me at ease. She goes the extra mile and made me feel like I was a part of the JFC family! I already recommended JFC to several people! Thank you!

Tiffany S.
03/27/2018

He s doing great so far, jumping right in. I think his skillset is going to be a great fit. We just gave him a problem we had been struggling with for a few weeks and he was able to come up with a solution in less than a day.

Senior Director, Project Management Office & Quality Management
03/20/2018

I enjoyed how friendly everyone was and how quickly I got responses with phone calls and emails. Overall my experience with JFC Global has been a great one!

Brett R
03/13/2018

It was a pleasure working with Alysa. She was exceptionally helpful and professional during the whole process. I especially valued that she kept in contact with me and provided documents/guidelines for interviewing, sending thank you notes, etc.

Ronni
03/05/2018

Molly was great! On top of it and pleasant to work with – the 2 things I look for in a partnership.

HR Director (Amber)
02/22/2018

Rachelle was a fantastic listener. She listened to my unusual background of skills, and knew that I was making a drastic shift in my career and was able to quickly find something that would help me get on my feet to start this new career.

Thomas H
02/21/2018

The recruiters I''ve had the pleasure of working with always had my best interests in mind and worked hard to find the right position for me.

Jonathan R
01/04/2018