Reviews & Ratings

What People Are Saying About JFC Global

What our customers have to say speaks volumes! We are very proud that our average customer rating is a 9.5 on a scale of 10.

In addition to our high ratings, read actual customer feedback below.


Paige and Sabrina went above and beyond in executing their duties. They are very professional and good at what they do. I do like how they communicate in a friendly and professional manner, providing tips to prepare me for success.[…]JFC Global is a great company and I will refer the company to friends or colleagues.

Business Intelligence Developer (Bright)
01/17/2022

Your company is in the know about the openings in the central PA region. […] Michael and Rachelle are personable and very polite. They have great follow-up, and they are persistent. They provide clarification for everything, and have everything at their fingertips to provide to the candidate. […]

IT Project Manager (Gregory)
01/11/2022

I have enjoyed working with JFC Global and they have helped us hire really good analysts for our team.

Business Analyst Manager (Stephanie)
01/06/2022

Every interaction with Rachelle is amazing. Unlike other staffing agencies that make you feel like they are trying to sell you a job, Rachelle truly cares about getting you into a position you want[…]everyone else seems great as well. Just calling in and speaking to the receptionist is always extremely pleasant.

Systems Administrator (Dale)
01/05/2022

In my experience with working with recruiters, I ve never come across such a hard working recruiter as Carly Bobb. My experience with her had been amazing through my journey of finding a job and getting hired. Carly has not just been professional, but also invested her time and efforts at a personal level […]

Design Drafter (Aditya)
01/05/2022

JFC Global was able to find me a position that worked with me, and fast. They helped me get into the position I wanted, and find like-minded people. Also, working with Paige Burkhart was easy, and she was great with keeping up with communication.

IT Technician (Mohamed)
12/28/2021

JFC Global s recruiters have done very well at reaching out to me, both by phone and email, when job opportunities have presented themselves. They ve also been a big help during the interviewing process as well.

Help Desk Associate (Curry)
12/08/2021

Only worked with Michael Paul for a short period of time but she has already landed me two jobs opportunities.

Network Administrator (Brett)
12/03/2021

We recently filled two roles, and the team at JFC Global was professional and on top of their game. Sabrina Strong, Rachelle and everyone who worked on these two hires was service oriented and very responsive.

Senior Director (Barbara)
11/24/2021

Your recruiters always provide quality candidates.

Recruiter (Beate)
11/22/2021

Sabrina is a pleasure to work with. Communicative without being overbearing/micromanaging.

Software Development Manager (Winston)
11/17/2021

[..]I have never worked with a recruiting firm before and was really impressed with the service and attention to detail that was given to me. Navigating the interview process was a very pleasant experience and I was never left wondering what to expect next[..]I would highly recommend Michael or Sabrina to anyone I know

Director of Information Technology (Timothy)
11/12/2021

Courtney and Sabrina were excellent partners to work with throughout the job seeking process. Their lines of communication were always open and they were respectful of my time and the changes I would be working through. I would be happy to refer any of my previous or future colleagues to partner with them[…]

Business Analyst (Alexander)
10/27/2021

Michael Paul, as the recruiter working with me from JFC Global, was extremely helpful and on top of things during the entire process[…]Throughout the entire interview process, Michael provided me with resources and advice that I think helped me to stand out[…]I would definitely recommend JFC Global to anyone […]

Application Developer (Steven)
10/27/2021

Katelyn contacted me the very next day after I sent in my resume[…]She kept in touch daily via email, text, Zoom, and phone. She gave me advice on how to prepare for the interview. This is the best job application experience I have ever encountered in my working life. I will highly recommend JFC Global to anyone[…]

Accounts Receivable Specialist (Denise)
10/26/2021

Michael Paul provided timely updates, great communication, provided preparation for my interviews and handled communication with my future employer. She made my transition much easier than expected and I highly recommend going through JFC Global instead of handling communications yourself. […]

Systems Administrator (Scott)
10/11/2021

My recruiter Rachelle was responsive, a pleasure to work with, and helpful when dealing with clients. I feel like you have my interests in mind.

IT Database Developer (Paul)
09/30/2021

Great experience with Katelyn & Amber. Very helpful with excellent feedback and prompt responses […] team did great!

Business Analyst (Kirsten)
09/30/2021

JFC understood our mission and what we were looking for. They provided quality candidates to us very quickly and were on top of the process.

Chief HR Officer (Sandy)
09/30/2021

Very helpful in all regards. Able to set up interviews and contact potential employers with great efficiency. Understanding with a busy schedule.

Staff Accountant (Christopher)
08/23/2021

Amber has been great at getting us quality candidates and her communication and timely responses have been great.

Business Analyst Manager (Stephanie)
08/17/2021

Rachelle and the team at JFC Global are incredibly helpful. Through every step of the process, they are communicative, thoughtful, and a pleasure to work with. They've also linked me up with a job that feels like it will be exactly what I was hoping to find. Everything is great at this time.

Systems Administrator (Dominic)
08/06/2021

The recruiters I worked with were wonderful and stayed in constant communication and answered any questions I had. […]Keep up the good work! I've worked with many recruiters and agencies and this has been one of the best experiences I've had.

Project Manager (Angelica)
08/06/2021

I have worked with Amber numerous times. She has always looked out for my best interest and I really appreciate everything she has done for me.

Acccounting Assistant (Sharon)
08/03/2021

Alysa is very professional and sent prospective jobs, that met the requirements we discussed, to me to consider a new position. Props to Alysa Hart for keeping in touch for three years, even when I wasn't actively searching for a new job. JFC was the most consistent with continuing to check-in over the years.

Systems Administrator (Kody)
06/29/2021

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Michael Paul. She is an excellent communicator and very insightful. Michael was responsive; she coordinated her teams efforts effectively.

Director (Brian)
06/25/2021

Alyssa has been very helpful with my career search. Taking all of the factors into consideration such as size of the organization and department and how well my abilities and personality could fit into the role. All of this has helped to find what should be a bright future with the organization.[…]

Systems Administrator (Jeremy)
06/24/2021

Nikki was fantastic from the first voice-mail message left to today's call to follow up how my last day at my now old job went.

Billing Specialist (Julie)
06/24/2021

Sabrina and Courtney were always communicating with me. Checking in, answering questions and supporting me through the process. It was a great experience. […] The process was really the best I have gone through.

Systems Administrator (Adam)
06/24/2021

Rachelle is such an all-star. From the moment I contacted her, she put in 100% energy and has been extremely dedicated to my career development(this is the second time now she has placed me at a company). She pays close attention to what your strengths and goals are and works tirelessly to help you find the perfect fit

IT Application Support (Tohan)
06/16/2021

Very effective job placement, knew what kind of position I wanted and was able to find a great match for me, and was very helpful in preparing for the interview and securing the position.

IT Application Support (Ryan)
06/09/2021

Amber did a great job throughout the entire process. She communicated with me frequently, provided very helpful interview guidance and answered all of my questions.[…] Amber did a great job!

Plant Controller (Randall)
06/08/2021

Carley Bobb was the most wonderful person to work with. Her personality shines through the whole process and makes the job search process smooth.

Quality Engineer (Sarah)
06/02/2021

JFC Global is professional at a very high level and they take pride in their work. JFC staff are articulate in discussing roles and make it easy for any candidate to prepare for interviews. JFC staff are very friendly[…]keep up the great work and I hope this type of service resonates with everyone in the company.

Systems Administrator (Mark)
05/28/2021

Alysa and Rachelle were very helpful in the job search and interview/hiring process. I was not expecting to receive assistance with updating and tailoring my resume and I was not expecting direct hire. My experience with JFC Global is by far the best experience I've ever had with a staffing agency.

PC Technician (Courtney)
05/25/2021

I like how the recruiter takes the time to analyze your requirements and find the best results for your career. […] Everyone at JFC Global is willing to help you to reach your goals.

Business System Analyst (Hiten)
05/25/2021

Everything about the entire process with Katelyn was smooth. She also did a great job of always keeping in contact and following up with me.

Accountant (Dontez)
05/17/2021

Katelyn Pearson was able to get me in contact with a company fairly quickly and also checked on me to make sure everything was going well. She kept me updated whenever she found out new information that benefited me.

Accountant (Ti’Kerra)
05/14/2021

Courtney and Sabrina worked really closely with me and provided information when new positions were open. They continued to check on me when applying and gave me good feedback.

Help Desk (Ralphy)
05/06/2021

Rachelle and Michael did an excellent job, from when I first spoke to JFC Global about moving on from my former company to showing me how I can best excel at the new job. […] We were always on the same page throughout this whole process. I would gladly work with both Rachelle and Michael again.

Programmer Analyst (Matthew)
04/29/2021

Great service, great communication, great jobs. Wanting to find the right job for me, not just about staffing a position but staffing the right position. Scott did an awesome job.

Quality Inspector (Cory)
04/19/2021

Always a great experience with finding a position. Always in touch with me about new opportunities.

Accounting Disbursements Coordinator (Yashira)
04/19/2021

Very helpful, kind, and they kept me up to date on everything that was happening throughput the process.

Controls Engineer (Trenton)
04/14/2021

Great service and easy to work with

POS Analyst (Christopher)
03/18/2021

Rachelle and Sabrina were superb to work with. They provided great insight into the process and fantastic tips so that I felt prepared and comfortable every step of the way. Rachelle even asked what would make the offer better and I indicated a better salary. […] they were able to get a little more! […]

Systems Analyst (Leslie)
03/05/2021

Victoria and Michael have been constantly in touch and through every single step of every interview[…]nothing short of excellent in helping me as much as possible. I cannot say enough good things about everyone I have dealt with at JFC Global. They have been so kind and professional[…]

Office 365 Engineer (Joel)
03/03/2021

JFC Global was so valuable during the entire process of finding a job. Nelson was super nice and helpful, he walked me through every step of the process and gave valuable advice about interviewing. I'm really happy with the position I found and I couldn't have gotten it without JFC Global.

Accountant (Jessica)
02/18/2021

I have dealt with Amber for years and she has been very professional and found me the job best suited for me.

Accountant (Sharon)
02/17/2021

Scott Blake did an outstanding job. He was proactive on every task at hand, ensuring I received a job! This guy is so impressive. I pray I get to work with him in the future!

Inventory Control (Joseph )
02/15/2021

Thorough company that provides updates as they receive them from the client. Working with Matt Walsh and his supervisor, Scott, was a pleasure and I would seek JFC Global again down the road if searching for a new position.

Process Engineer (Christopher)
02/05/2021

The process from applying to JFC Global to getting a job was the easiest process I have ever gone through. Taylor Nunemacher is amazing and helped make my first dream civilian job a dream come true[…]I am extremely thankful for her time and effort. I have recommended JFC to anyone who is trying to get into IT[…]

Project Tech (Gage)
02/02/2021

The JFC Global staff (Nelson and Amber) were very prompt and efficient in their communications and they were connected in the community to be able to offer a quality position[…]This has been a very smooth, very thorough process.

Bookkeeper (Tracy)
02/02/2021

They were with me every step of the process. Very helpful and informative. Nothing was confusing due to their thoroughness.

Web Content Manager (Matthias)
01/29/2021

Michael Paul was great to work with, and made what could've been a stressful time and process easy for me.

Help Desk (Aaron)
01/27/2021

Scott Blake exceeded my expectations. In a time when finding a job was difficult, Scott was quick to find a position for me that was not only in my field, but is also beyond my expectations. I have been with [Company Name] for 3 weeks now and I am extremely happy with my placement.

Process Technician (Christopher)
01/21/2021

Taylor supplied excellent customer contact and was well organized. Her fine attention to detail ensured that the hiring process went smoothly.

Software Engineer (Jason)
01/21/2021

Nikki and Katelyn have been so helpful and amazing. They have worked so hard to ensure the process was smooth and a great fit for both me and the company. Of all the staffing agencies I have worked with, by far, your team has been the best!

Payroll Specialist (Kathleen)
12/31/2020

Victoria Blackburn got me a better position than I thought possible. She worked with me daily to ensure the best possible outcome.[…]Customer service skills were top notch and communication was quick and thorough.[…]Not only did I receive an excellent offer, but I learned much from the experience.

Application Administrator (Rick)
12/01/2020

Nelson and I had a conversation about my goals and what I was looking for a number of months ago. He was able to pick a great fit for me even after all that time had passed.[…]I also talked with Amber who prepared me for my interview[…]Nelson and Amber are great and they helped set me up for success in my future.

Accountant (Tristen)
12/01/2020

Brandon is a big help. He asks a lot of questions, but that helps to expand his knowledge. He picks up quickly and helps get things done.

Help Desk Team Lead (Peg)
10/15/2020

Nick is a great addition to the team and is really helping us out. Experience will add to his skill set in both technical skills and people skills.

Help Desk Team Lead (Peg)
10/15/2020

JFC Global works with reputable companies, so when a candidate is referred for an interview to a client of JFC, you go to the interview feeling confident.

Accounting Assistant (Richard)
10/15/2020

Rachelle was very professional, thorough and showed a sense of urgency from start to finish. I was also very impressed with the interview prep and resources that she was able to share with me. The process went incredibly well and I couldn't be happier!

Technical Support Analyst (Mike)
10/15/2020

Alysa Hart has been very helpful […] She clearly knows the industry and was able to reinforce my thoughts that this was a good fit. Her knowledge of the industry paired with the thoroughness of her questions and genuine interested really convinced me that you guys really know what you're doing. […]

Systems Analyst (Jeremy)
10/13/2020

Overall, the process was handled perfectly and Nikki did an awesome job in preparing me for my interviews and providing me with excellent feedback[…]Keep hiring people like Nikki. She is very knowledgeable and definitely goes the extra mile to prepare someone for their interview.

Accountant (Samuel)
10/07/2020

I had the opportunity to work with Victoria Blackburn and she was really very helpful! She took the time to listen to what I had to say and was always available to answer questions and provide meaningful feedback. She never failed in offering support and did so pleasantly with the utmost professionalism! […]

Systems Analyst (Katie)
09/21/2020

Taylor Nunemacher was amazing to work with. She really went above and beyond in finding employment opportunities and gauging my interest with them to find a good fit. I am very appreciative of her efforts.

IT Support Technician (Nicholas)
09/14/2020

JFC Global, specifically Alysa Hart and her team, went above and beyond. They landed me a job paying even higher than the set price, and acquired additional perks for me. Very happy!

IT Support Technician (Jonathan)
09/14/2020

[…]After working with Victoria my opinion, at least of JFC Global, has changed. I can see you aren't just trying to put a body in a seat, but trying to best match candidates with companies. I was also happy with the availability of your recruiters and staff. I will recommend your company to anyone […]

PC Technician (Jason)
08/25/2020

Very proactive communication and friendliness. Working to create a successful outcome for both employee and employer[…] I also really like that we will be meeting to make a plan for me to succeed at my new employer long-term[…] in all honesty – best recruitment experience I've ever had.

Developer (David)
08/11/2020

Taylor and Rachelle have been amazing and extremely helpful through this entire process[…]I never felt as though I was waiting for an answer for too long. JFC Global is a company that shows integrity and pride in what they do and that shows through the people they have working for them. I am more than satisfied[…]

Assistant Store Manager (Tony)
08/05/2020

JFC Global linked me with what on paper may have seemed like an unlikely or outside-the-box match, but it wound up being an awesome match! I would hope that a friend or colleague would have the same experience[…]

Operations Automation Engineer (Brian)
07/30/2020

Victoria was in constant contact with me throughout the whole process and I believe she worked tirelessly and diligently to find the right fit for my skill set and personality[…]I can't think of anything that needs improvement since all of my expectations were met in spite of the entire country being shut down.

Lead Field Technician (Ian)
07/07/2020

The communication was always prompt and I got an offer quicker that expected considering the job market right now.

Jr. Quality Engineer (Taylor)
06/29/2020

Once again JFC Global comes through. Even a pandemic could not stop them from finding the best candidate. Thanks again!

Manager (Sherry)
06/22/2020

I came to JFC in early March to help me find a job in either accounting or human resources. I needed to find a job at a very difficult time with the pandemic that was going on. Amber was able to find me a job that I feel is a great fit.[…]The interview and communication for the position was exceptional.[…]

Accountant (Maribeth)
06/01/2020

Staff at JFC Global – Kate, Sabrina, and Alysa were very responsive to my needs and stuck with me through the lengthy job search I had. As my only network here in the area they were crucial in leveraging their relationships in the market to get me a number of interviews, the last of which was successful! […]

Business Analyst (Blake)
05/29/2020

JFC Global did a great job matching my skill set with my future employer. The recruiter that I worked with was very responsive and always timely in his replies to my questions and requests.

Electrical Designer (Andrew)
05/28/2020

I believe JFC Global did a great job of finding a great fit for me. They were very thorough reviewing my qualifications and strengths. They have been very professional and friendly throughout this process. Sabrina, in particular, has been very friendly and helpful whenever I have contacted her.

Business Analyst (Charles)
05/28/2020

Tori was very easy to talk to. I also felt she did a good job preparing me for the interview with [the company] and made sure I felt safe working there with the whole Covid-19 crisis occurring right now.

Product Engineer (Michael)
05/11/2020

The confidence, professionalism and friendliness of both Taylor and Rachelle. They stayed in close communication for the duration of the employment placement process. They are truly wonderful to work with!

IT Support Manager (Michael)
04/27/2020

Not only was I provided a job in the midst of a pandemic, but my recruiter was extremely professional and kind. The whole process was painless and headache free and I couldn't be more grateful.

Procurement Assistant (Jason)
04/27/2020

Professionalism. Quick follow-up and follow-through kept pace with a process that probably went faster than expected for all involved. I couldn't have asked for a smoother process.

Programmer (Everett)
03/27/2020

Michael Paul was very thoughtful and always communicated with me[…]She genuinely kept my best interest in mind during the whole recruiting process. If she, as I imagine her to be, is the norm of JFC I will be happy to recommend JFC to anyone I know who might be looking to move into another role. […]

Application Developer (Christopher)
03/20/2020

JFC Global was extremely professional and courteous through the whole process. They provided a personal touch to the recruiting process and I felt I could contact them at any time with any questions or concerns. The interview prep suggestions they provided proved to be very valuable. […]

VOIP Engineer (Heather)
03/16/2020

Thank you for matching Michael with our firm as he has been a great addition to our team.

Senior Project Manager (Deb)
03/09/2020

Nelson took time to learn about my situation and what I really wanted out of my next job opportunity. We kept in touch for a few months until the right opportunity came around for me. In fact – I have already mentioned to a colleague how stress-free the process was with you, and recommended she get in touch as well.

Bookkeeper (Brittany)
03/05/2020

The staffs were very helpful and friendly. Went out of their way to help me get a job by giving me helpful resume and interviewing tips. As well as getting me the salary I wanted. […] The company is doing a great job.

Accountant (Arshanie)
02/24/2020

JFC Global has a better relationship with employers looking for new employees than those job websites. With JFC Global I had an advocate in Scott Blake[…]he was able to contact those employers and sell my qualities that he sees in me […]Scott narrowed in on the career I wanted and got me that job!

CAD Operator (Mark)
02/14/2020

Nick was brought over to my team as we found a role for him that lined up with his career goals. He has exceeded expectations in this role to this point and continues to excel with all tasks given to him.

Manager (Caleb)
02/12/2020

Nikki Jordan was fantastic. Her help was essential in getting our position filled in a timely manner. Thanks.

Vice President of Finance (Daniel )
02/03/2020

Great communication and follow up. Customer service was exceptional as well. I'm getting ready to refer someone to JFC Global.

Buyer (Todd)
01/28/2020

Ms. Tori Lorenski, and Mr. Scott Blake, are two people that care quite a lot about what they do[…]Tori had me in an interview within a month. And hired to my new job in less than three months[…]I am so grateful for JFC Global and all the people that helped me and my family[…]Wonderful company, wonderful employees

CAD Designer (Michael)
01/28/2020

I think JFC Global did a great job with listening to what our company needed and provided qualified candidates for the position in a timely manner! […] I think everything went great!

Vice President (Heather)
01/23/2020

I referred a former coworker to JFC Global and Michael Paul was able to place them at a new position within a week. Michael recently assisted me with finding a new job opportunity[…] This is the second time I have worked with JFC Global to find a new job and both times have yielded fast results and interviews.

Desktop Support Specialist (Robert)
01/20/2020

Rachelle was amazing from minute one and was always available, pleasant, and professional!

Corporate Trainer (Jenna)
01/16/2020

The experience was incredibly easy, pleasant, well-planned, and ultimately successful. Nelson was knowledgeable, honest, experienced, and listened enough to find me my dream job.[…] I really felt heard and valued throughout the experience and recommend it to anyone I know searching for a job. […]

Bookkeeper (Megan)
01/07/2020